or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Nicholas H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
very nice

good, nice, great
8
I am pleased to have chosen Marco Polo, a hotel I have stayed there many years ago on business trips. It was a pleasant surprise that it provides free nepresso coffee ! The room is large, comfortable and has a beautiful harbour view. Its location is perfect for shopping, with convenient and walking distance to local transport.
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 11, 2013
Entertainment Capital of Asia

You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
8
Alfredo P. Families with young children Philippines, November 7, 2013
Worth the money.

Comfortable room, good food, and good location.
7.7
We booked our room through agoda a month before. We arrived the Hotel past 2pm and when we checked in, they said we had to wait for an hour and a half more! Considering that we were tired from the flight and we were with our young kids aged 5 and 6, it was quite disappointing because we wanted to rest and freshen up already at that time. We have stayed in this hotel more than three times already and this was the first time. Maybe management can improve on room preparation most specially for clients with early and paid bookings and be more considerate with guests with kids. Nevertheless after checking in and seeing the view from our room, tasting the food, and sleeping comfortably for 3 nights, the total experience evened out in the end. Looking forward to our next stay but less the wait for check in.
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, November 5, 2013
Good for business travel

location, clean, convenient
8.3
Good hotel. Easy access from Kowloon station. Lots of food at walking distance. Great breakfast. Nice and convenient room, good bed.
Yap M. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
nice hotel if you are an avid shopper

location, location, location
5.7
long q at check in, with no clear q line to follow. forget about those deluxe rooms, large yes but they give an ugly view of air con ducts and office buildings. hotel should have a new category called industrial/pipe view. apparently those smaller rooms have got better view. no one picks up the front desk phone line, instead of holding on the line, much faster if you take the lift down and approach front desk.gym towel smells nasty, time to change laundry operator. overall a wonderful hotel to stay if you are an avid shopper, so convenient to shop and drop your stuff back to the room and continue shopping.
Jai.P. J. Business travelers India, October 30, 2013
My 1st Choice for stay in HKG

Very Comfortable, Superb Location, Easy access to public transport
8.7
Concepcion S. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2013
Short but sweet

Proximity to the places we had to go to, clean room, very good chinese restaurant
8.7
It would have been nicer if we were given a queen sized bed instead of two single beds.
Abedan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
good value

the size of the rooms, location
6
Nothing disappointing, and nothing to shout about either. a good business hotel.
Barry T. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Very good stay

Good size and comfortable rooms
9.3
Overall very nice. Good size rooms, good staff and good location.
David S. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
It's a fantastic hotel...

Clean, attentive staff, close to shopping area
8
The staff is very accommodating, they even brought me a elastic bandage for my knee problem... Thanks a lot guys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03