or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1730 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1730)
Sort by:
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 16, 2013
perfect

central location
9.7
my stay was perfect the location friendly stuff clean nice comfortable rooms the breakfast deserves 5 star, the only thing is its a little expensive
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 15, 2013
100% PERFECT

EVERYTHING
9.7
MY STAY WAS PERFECT THE LOCATION FRIENDLY STUFF CLEAN NICE COMFORTABLE ROOMS THE BREAKFAST DESERVES 5 STAR
Vachara T. Business travelers Thailand, September 10, 2013
nice hotel

fast check in and out, best location, big room
8
Jericho N. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2013
Convenient location

Location, location, location
8
Whenever I'm in HK for holiday, I prefer to stay in Marco Polo HongKong Hotel. Been visiting the hotel since the 90s and has seen the transformation of their rooms. They regularly update these to meet the demands of customers.
Rohani Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 5, 2013
A nice relaxing stay

the clean, comfortable and centrelly located hotel
7
I had a pleasant stay, no fuss. The breakfast spread is good.
Shichang C. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Great place.

Clean room, Good location, friendly service.
8
Hiroyuki N. Business travelers Japan, August 27, 2013
So far so good, but quality has been declining

Acceptble cleaness, and the location in the city.
6.3
This hotel has been more international but getting more Chinese style that is not good for internationality. Proeblem in language skill.
Salisa C. Groups Thailand, August 26, 2013
nice

nice location
8
beautiful room and nice location but too expensive
Shannette S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
5 star all the way !

best buffet dinner I have ever had !
10
This hotel was nothing short of fantastic in every aspect ! We were travelling from China after packing up from my husband working there , we had ALOT of luggage (6 cases between us) yet we easily caught the train from airport , then a free connecting bus to hotel, which is just around the corner. On our departure, concierge took our luggage to the bus on the trolley which then connected to train station back to the airport. At the TRAIN STATION, you can check your luggage in to your final destination (Australia for us)and receive your boarding passes. It was too easy and saved us time & $$$ ! The hotel itself was just beautiful, we received an upgrade to harbour view room, free wifi , and it al sits above an amazing shopping centre. We ate dinner in the buffet , and it was undoubtedly the BEST buffet I have ever had (esp if you love seafood) I would recommend you get in early as it gets very busy. The breakfast is also fantastic and goes till 11am for sleepy heads. I will definitely be coming back !
Suphawadee L. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Great hotel that near shopping mall

Near shopping mall,clean room,near MRT
8.3
I feel comfortable and this hotel is very near shopping mall,easy to transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02