or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Triroj M. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2013
Okay

Nothing at all
6
Bathroom very small it very difficult to move in the bathroom other than is okay
Jose A. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
The best!

1. Food. 2. Location 3. Service
10
Superb. Our stay at Marco Polo is just perfect for us couple. Ive stayed in other hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui and our stay at Marco Polo made our holiday convenient to all mode of public transportation: bus, train, ferry, fast craft. I recommend this hotel especially to those who are first timers in Hong Kong.
Yu C. Couples Canada, June 30, 2013
Centrally located, Close to Harbour City

Large room, good breakfast, close to shopping
10
The hotel is a bit expensive, but for the location it is in, it is worth the money. The room is relatively large consider it is Hong Kong, the breakfast is pretty good with very good service. It is also very close to the Victoria Harbour, the amazing view is just great!
Doan N. Families with older children Canada, June 27, 2013
An enjoyable visit with family and friends ...

Location, location and sceneries
7.7
Very well served by the friendly staffs and the location is great..
Kraithip K. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2013
Pleasant and convenient

Location, comfortable room, service
9
Rozan A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Good service and good location

very attentive staffs, good location adjacent to Harbour City Mall, near Museums and new Tsim Tsa Tsui MTR station
8
Joshua L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
Review of Marco polo

Location, ambiance, shopping
8
Stay was generally ok, except for 1 incident when oil leaked from the toilet ceiling and even though the hotel was informed, they didn't rectify the problem, they only clean up the oil. When I got back to my room, it was dripping oil again and I had to stuff toilet paper in the ceiling and that solved the problem for the rest of my trip.
Haizhi C. Families with older children China, June 25, 2013
it is a good experience

professional staff,free wifi,clean room
9
i have enjoyed a nice evening in this hotel.the staff are quite professional and nice.and the room i stayed is very quiet i barely heard any noice from outside.if you are going to hk for short stay i would definitely recommend this hotel
Kalpesh V. Business travelers India, June 23, 2013
not A Good Feeling..

nice Location..
5
I don't like so much this hotel... To less speace Not value for money
Adipong T. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
best location you could ever think of

location location location
9
connected to department store, restuarant, habour city transportation. i stayed there fore 3 days and it was marvelous. i love this hotel, the location is the heart of everything we can just go for a walk, do some shopping and put our stuff back. the hotel is easy access by the free shuttle bus service from airport. everything is so easy. i will come back definitely. worth the money spent. the room is new and service is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08