Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2295 reviews

1192 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2295)
Sort by:
Ai P. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2015
no comment

service
8
Report this review
Pavit U. Families with young children Thailand, January 9, 2015
Convenient location, but building a little old

Location, maintenance, cleanliness
7.7
My stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel was good. The location of the hotel makes it very convenient being located above the Harbour City Mall. Unfortunately, Hong Kong is not a young child friendly country in the sense that if you have a child's stroller there are steps and stairs practically everywhere. For instance the hotel lobby has a set of stairs leading to the check-in counter, and though they have a small wheelchair elevating platform the hotel staff does not allow you to use it for strollers. Did not try the food at the hotel because mall is just as convenient if not cheaper. Housekeeping was excellent and very prompt, we hung the "Please Make Up Room" sign on the door at 09:00 and the room was finished by 11:00.
Report this review
Kok K. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
My stay at MP

Location, room size, staff attitude
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
Teo K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2015
The hotel location good but not near MTR.

Location location location
7.7
Not really like it to pay usd 320 per nite for deluxe room.the buffet not agree wit 5 star standard
Report this review
Pattra P. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great location and great service

Location, room, staffs
8.3
The location is very convenient. It's right in the shopping area and very close to a subway station. The room is spacious compared to many other hotels in Hong Kong. Also, the service and staffs were great. My dad got a complimentary birthday cake from the hotel. We all enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Piyapas V. Families with older children Thailand, January 4, 2015
Great hotel if you want a room with harbour view!

Good location/ Nice staff/ Clean&Comfort room
9
It was my first time here. The room with harbour view is the best! Love the location here. It is very easy to access shopping mall, restaurants, subway and ferry.
Report this review
Peping S. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2015
Expensive Rate

Service, Freebies & Location
7.3
Room is too small for a US$500.00 per night rate even with the freebie likes unlimited drinks and snacks
Report this review
Patrick A. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Best New Year at Marco Polo

Location, Staff, Rooms
9.7
I had booked a room overlooking Victoria Harbor, and this is exactly what I received. I was pleased with looking into the Harbor every morning I woke up and was ready to do so during the countdown for 2015 New Years, but my girlfriend wanted to view it right by the harbor sitting down under the fireworks. Walking down from the hotel to Victoria Harbor was a short walk, with no problem. I was glad to have chosen a hotel with a good proximity to the firework activities after New Year as it was less of a hassle to walk back to our room compared with the other who roomed in hotels further away. We were able to get our first meal of New Years at 1:30 AM, which was excellently served to us both delicious and time wise. The server even apologized about the speed due to the busyness of New Year, which was not slow to me at all. The room was well air conditioned and very clean and spacious. Furniture was spectacular and the views the windows in the room gave us were amazing, both of the city and of Victoria Harbor. The wifi was strong in our room and the staff was very accommodating to late check-ins. The hotel was located near some nice shopping areas as well as walking distance to the train station. I definitely recommend this hotel to any type of traveler and will stay here again.
Report this review
Noel R. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
A home away from home!

Accomodating staffs, perfect location for shopping and very clean hotel
9.7
Great place for my family!
Report this review
Thitiphan S. Families with older children Thailand, December 27, 2014
Nice location

Location, cleanliness, location
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1192 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01