or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1801 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1801)
Sort by:
Dr P. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Outdated & Very Overprized hotel w poor service!!!

None other than being Near Luxury goods shopping on Canton Road
4
Terrible!! The Marco Polo HongKong Hotel is outdated and has very poor service. My colleague had to wait more than an hour for the room and by almost 3pm, we had to give up and leave to attend a meeting before returning in the early evening to get the room! Meanwhile the front desk receptionist (with bad attitude) told me that my room was going to be ready in a few minutes... but it turned out not to be true at all... Eventually after almost an hour and a lot of complaining, she finally grudgingly said she will get me a room on the executive floor. I had to get to the 17th floor and climb two flights of stairs to the 18th floor to reach the small smoky room!! The small shower stall had weak water supply and the hot water was almost impossible to adjust! The décor was outdated and the carpet was old. This is not a 5 star hotel at all! It looks and feels like an outdated 3 star hotel!(I have travelled around Asia practically every few weeks over the past years and stayed in many a hotel... but this one really takes the cake as a very expensive and outdated hotel with poor/rude service). ON a side note, the other Marco Polo called the Prince on the same street (there are 3 Marco Polo hotels on Canton Street) is very much better in terms of décor and service! Definitely very very poor value and not recommended!
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, July 24, 2013
The best hotel in tsim sat tui area!

Good location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8
Had a comfortable stay because it is connected to shopping malls. We were also upgraded to a bigger room which made our stay better. We were also given a 4pm late checkout privelege which is good because our flight was late in the evening.
Haiwei W. Families with older children China, July 24, 2013
convenient, great free breakfast

location, comfort, breakfast
8.7
we were there about 8 yrs ago, it hasn't changed since. The same great location with the comfort room and abundant variety of nice breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
Richard M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
Good

Service. Food. Position
10
No complaints. Would stay again .room servoice excellent. Travel desk excellant
Jakkrit K. Families with older children Thailand, July 23, 2013
The great place to stay for shopping

Excellent location , many luxury shopping store , easy going
7.7
I always stay here when I come with my family because it very easy to get there and the location is in middle of the city , everything is easy for me
Narisara K. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Convenient location

convenient location
9
Good breakfast, convenient location for shopping trip
Li S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Acceptable, nothing surprising

1. Close to tsim sha tsui 2. Next to a big shopping mall 3. Close to many resturant
8.3
In general it was not too bad. Nothing disappointing except the club floor room was a bit smaller than the standard room
Ferry S. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2013
tsim tsa tsui good area to stay for shopping

in a shopping mall
7.7
you can find everything from shopping to good food as soon as you step out of your hotel lobby
Christine C. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Very practical & comfortable

Location, efficiency, comfort
9.3
We always look forward to our stays at the Marco Polo Hotels in Tsim Sha Tsui. Although there are no extra frills to our bookings, they are consistent in catering to our needs every time. The rooms are always comfortable, clean, and well equipped. Best of all is its location... it is central to all the shopping that any tourist would ever need, close to all kinds of transportation, and it has great access to the Hong Kong Harbor's view. We never need to look elsewhere for a place to stay in HK.
Achariya B. Couples Thailand, July 15, 2013
Superb service

Location, staff, clean
8
Excellent location, 5 star service except long queue check in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05