or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Junhyung K. Families with young children South Korea, April 16, 2013
Good location in HK shopping and sightseeing

location, shopping center connection, ferry connection
7.7
Romeoian M. Families with young children Philippines, April 16, 2013
nice hotel

close to shopping mall
7.3
Ankur G. Business travelers India, April 16, 2013
Quite pleasant for a business stay

location,comfortability,easy access to everything,hassle free move in and out
7.7
Wing Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 16, 2013
Culinary nirvana

There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
8
Hatairat C. Groups Thailand, April 16, 2013
Centrally. Shopping area

Good place
8
Good place good room Centrally shopping Big room Good staff
Roland B. Solo travelers Thailand, April 14, 2013
Pleasant enough stay

The location, the great variety of the breakfast buffet, and the cleanliness
7.3
The staff of this hotel should learn more to smile and to be friendly. The bill for the breakfast is already on your table BEFORE one returns from the first round to the breakfast table!!!! Although my hotel room was prepaid, and the bill for the room service was paid in cash upon checkout, the hotel debited my credit card with HKG $ 6,000 without my authorization. I had to place a call to the hotel in Hong Kong to reverse the charges. This procedure is highly unusual for a 5 star hotel.
Klaus W. Solo travelers Germany, April 14, 2013
Good hotel in good location

gym, internet, breakfast
7.7
Essentially a good hotel, professional staff, very clean, very good location for city exploration. room for Hongkong comfortably large. However rather 4 star than 5 star. My stay in the rom was compromised by aircondition that could not be adjusted to a more comfortable room temperature. Even the in-house engineer could not fix the problem. House keeping staff provided an old fashioned electro oven.
Shu Q. Families with young children China, April 14, 2013
more consideration?

location, room size
8.7
I was too dizzy to get up on when we planned to check out. So I called the front desk to keep the room for one more day. But I was told the hotel was fully booked and I had to leave. The problem did not solved until i talked to the manager on duty and promised to pay for the upgrade charges incurred by the coming guests . The manager waived the charge at last but I can not help thinking maybe the hotel can be more considerable under such situation?
Tiantian H. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2013
good location, good service, easy shopping

service, communication; comfortable
9.3
overall, i had a good time living in hotel, and impressed by its service.
Lowell S. Business travelers Philippines, April 10, 2013
IT WAS JUST FINE

LOCATION , LOCATION , LOCATION
7.7
THE HOTEL IS JUST RIGHT FOR THE VALUE , BUT HAVE POOR INTERNET WHICH IS BAD FOR BUSINESS MAN LIKE ME , I HOPE THEY IMPROVE BY PUTING UP MORE INTERNET ROUTERS .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01