or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
good hotel

nice
6
Hotel was good. But i experience very bad service upon checking in. It took me far long to verify my booking from agoda. I hope agoda can improve on the system. Hotel staffs took so long to verify that i have a reservation.
Guang W. Groups China, February 20, 2013
Great location but not big rooms

It just located in the Houbor City
9
It is very convinet to shopping if you live in this hotel. It is just located in the Houbor City. Well ,the rooms are not really big.But it is in Hong Kong. We cannot expected more. The price of the room are expensive.
Restaurant Tip: It is just 5 mins walking to XingFa resturant, it is very good if you want to have a try of local Hong Kong food.
Cao Y. Families with young children February 14, 2013
Check-in time too long during CNY

Harbour View is good
8
Comfortable room and stay conditions, good for family stay!
Restaurant Tip: Better to have reservation, otherwise wasting time to wait and queue
Anhua L. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
10
Great location but small rooms, I enjoy my stay in there. Plus, the hotel provide excellent breakfast
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Service and amenities
9.3
Superb, very near the Shopping center. Fantastic view of the Harbor
Y T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2013
Good hotel

good place for business and shopping
8
this is the second time i stay at marco polo hong kong hotel. i still feel satisfied with this hotel. although there was an internal problem in reservation which made me wait for 10 minute at the check in but the receptionist showed a very nice manner. i also got a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. this hotel will be one of my choices next trips to hong kong.
Lowell S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Location
6
Good location , will stay again in that hotel, location is good for shopping but few local restaurants . Also not so near the MRT , but walkable to the MRT . Safety is good but could be crowded during the week ends . Mostly Branded labels and costly for shopping crowd .
Lowell S. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel
5.3
the place is good for shopping and near the star ferry , good for travel to Kowloon or Hongkong side . Many Branded labels and very costly for the shoppers . will come back to that hotel to stay again . Few local restaurants and a bit crowded during the week ends .
Shopping Tip: very expensive for shopping
Chung W. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 3, 2013
Location is good and room is large

Good for shopping
9.3
the hotel is inside the harbour city, very convenience for shopping, can see the night scene at the star ferry pier, that is just few mins walk! the room is large enough for family.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet in cafe Marco is just fair, not worth to go!
Thitithep P. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Great Location with Great Service

great location for shoppers, cozy and hospitality
9.3
marco polo hk hotel is located in the shopping areas which is very convenience for international shoppers. limousine service is also available at the airport and not overcharge for customers. in addition, room is clean, cozy and nice to stay. excellent hotel, we will back to stay real soon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04