Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 2357 reviews

1225 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2357)
Sort by:
Linh N. Couples Vietnam, July 22, 2014
Great

location service price
10
great
Report this review
Supaluck K. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Young C. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Report this review
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, July 15, 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7.3
Normaly good....................................................
Report this review
Leonito B. Couples Philippines, July 13, 2014
Nice hotel

Service, clean room, value for money
8
Enjoyed my stay here!
Report this review
Manisha H. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 12, 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3.7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Report this review
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Report this review
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7.3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Report this review
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6.7
Report this review
Chiu P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Very nice hotel, convenient location, shopping

Convenient locationGreat facilitiesShopping centers within waking distance
9.3
Very nice hotel, great service and facilities......
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1225 reviews Next page
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ViewMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08