or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2012
Great Location...small rooms

RIght in the center of things.
8.3
love the marco polo group because of the location along canton rd. everything you need is with a 10-15 min walking radius. shopping , dining and sightseeing . the only thing that bothered me was that the rooms seemed small compared to the rooms we used to book in marco polo gateway. since it was the first time to try hongkong, i assumed the rooms would be bigger. but overall, will still be a marco polo fan. best time to really be in hk is between dec to feb where the weather is about 15- 20 degrees.
Shopping Tip: Macau and Sweet Dynasty are 2 must try restos
Natasha M. Families with young children Philippines, December 30, 2012
Best Hongkong Hotel!

Perfect Location for Shopping, near the ferry, very friendly staff
8
Highly recommended especially if you have children.The room is spacious and clean.The mall is huge and I Love that everything is On Sale! I just wish that they have a bigger lobby and provision for a smoking section .But overall we enjoyed our stay.
Julio S. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

its location, good size of the room, clean room and people very friendly
9.3
We enjoyed our stay last Dec. The location is very good. Our room was big and very clean, the housekeeping personnel really made our stay very pleasant. The hotel even had all kinds of pillow to chose from, from what you want to what you need. Will definitely stay there again.
Anna K. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2012
Perfect location!

View of the Heritage
8
5-star for the location, 4-star for the rooms, 3-star for the amenities. If you plan on doing major shopping, Marco Polo Hong Kong's location is perfect. Our room had a view of the 1881 Heritage which made me feel like I'm in Europe. We were upgraded from Superior to Deluxe, rooms are clean and spacious enough.
Siripong S. Couples Thailand, December 27, 2012
Good location, and clean room.

Good location.
9
First time I came here. I was impressive the big and clean room. The great location I could go shopping easily.
Dominique L. Couples France, December 27, 2012
in Hong Kong for tourism, we spent nice time

International hotel with attentive staff, and well located
8.3
very nice stay in a very nice hotel, well located. Staff very attentive
Bernardo S. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2012
good location but rooms need to be upgraded

it is nice and safe
7.7
i love the hotel but i would like to suggest the following: 1. rooms need some further improvement/upgrade ( since it is 5 star hotel); 2. you lack water heater/ kettle inside the room. guest still have to go down from the ground floor just to get some hot water; 3. floor carpet needs to be cleaned thoroughly. it must be odorless and dust free.
Shopping Tip: For a hassle free shopping, stay at Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel. It is very convenient since everything you want for shopping is just right at the same place where you stay!
Franklin V. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
Many memories of previous stays.

Great location, high standard, great staff.
9
This hotel has been around way back to the colonial days and been reincarnated quite a few times. It is still the best located hotel in Kowloon and has maintained a great standard. It brought back many memories to stay there again since the good old days when it was The Hong Kong Hotel.
Edward H. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Outstanding Service - Best visit to HC in years

Beds like sleeping on clouds, Breakfasts were elegant.
10
We upgraded to the Concierge Level due to a full hotel. Great value for the difference in price. Highly reccommend it for this hotel. great service, helpfull with directions, suggestions and reservations.
Travel tip: If you are in Hong Kong for a short stay This hotel is in the middle of everything. Saves time, money and the shopping access is unbelieveable.
Siravut V. Business travelers Thailand, December 25, 2012
Never Disappointed

Cool location for everything
9
Been here so many time and never disappointed Good location Good room Good service Next time will stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06