Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1768 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1768)
Sort by:
Su H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Best 5 star hotel at city centre

club house, 6th floor dining with full view of hong kong island
9.3
nice and cosy hotel, located at the ctr of hong kong and alot of dining, shopping within walking distance.
Kim F. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Good hotel, great location & excellent service

comfortable rooms and excellent service
8
Hotel location is good. Staff service especially the concierge is very fast and courteous. Very happy with our stay.
Shopping Tip: great location for shopping especially to buy Branded goods.
Su H. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
nothing can beat this hotel

6th floor viewing HK island
9.3
where else can give you the convenience of variety selection of delicious food in walking distance and best shopping center in HK.
Shopping Tip: most convenience and best shopping centre is all within walking distance
See E. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2012
Excellent service and great location

Convenience of the hotel location is what I like most
8.7
We enjoyed our stay very much as the staff at the hotel provided excellent service and the hotel room is relatively spacious compared to the usual rooms we have stayed in past trips to Hong Kong. The location of the hotel is very convenient for shopping, eating and also travelling to other parts of Homg Kong as Mtr, Star Ferry are nearby and it is easy to get a taxi as well.However, what's lacking is a gym within the hotel as the gym facilities offered by the hotel is with a partner gym at a different building.
Allister L. Families with young children Philippines, November 27, 2012
Great location

Location
8
The hotel has a great location. The ferry, mtr and taxis are all accessible. It is right beside harbour city mall and ocean terminal. Its lobby is accessible to Lane Crawford. Restaurants can be found all around the area. Rooms and bathrooms are clean although the room has an old smell, maybe because of the carpet. The staff in the lobby are also very helpful.
Francis H. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2012
Great location plus service with a smile

wonderful service
9.7
Everything exceeded expectation. We were checked in by a lady "Smiley" and upgraded to an executive suite! Therefore we had access to exec lounge with complimentary breakfast and English afternoon tea/white glove service. The waiters were in tails and the food variety and quality were exceptional. Also comes with free alcohol drinks although we don't drink. I highly recommend paying extra for the upgrade! The front desk personnel were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We received wonderful info from where to eat and how to get around. When we had to leave we were going to take the train but a staff told us it was more convenient to take a taxi since we had three in our party the train fare would come to $270HK. He even hailed a taxi for us and bargained a set price of $230HK for us! They were over the top helpful. P.S. HK hotels don't have heat. Our room was really cold and air wouldn't turn off but they provided us with space heaters.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you plan on going up to Victoria peak try taking the city bus instead of the tram. You can see the city as you go up. With the tram you can't see anything because of the trees on both sides. You take the ferry to Central. When you get off walk toward the right hand direction. The second set of corral is the bus to go to the peak. It will be stated on the sign. You'll need exact change ie $9.80HK. You can always give them $10 if you don't have exact change.
Shirley L. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2012
great hotel

near shopping area, clean and comfortable hotel
7.7
Shih M. Couples Taiwan, November 25, 2012
average hotel for it's price

location is good
7.7
Only thing i could say about this hotel is that the location is good, the hotel itself is a bit old, and the equipment is not as great. but it's really close to shopping center.
Benny L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 25, 2012
great hotel

location and service
10
best location for anything. food, shopping, sightseeing, you name it.
Shopping Tip: it's the 5th avenue of asia!
Jing Y. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
great location

close to shopping and mtr station
8
Walking distance to mtr station and shopping areas, rooms are quite clean and tidy. We will book this hotel again for our next trip to hong hong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05