Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2436 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Rina H.
Indonesia
August 03, 2014
Good Location
Walking distance to Branded Brand Store, Near Ferry Terminal to Macau, easy to find good food.
Love the location because a lot of entertainment/ attractions near by.

William S.
Indonesia
July 31, 2014
Pleasant stay
location, heritage, shopping
Its an old hotel but decently upkept, although not as new as other hotels. Steps from lane crawford and the largest shopping mall in HK, tons of dining. Next to ferry station and walking distance to subway.

yap H.
Malaysia
July 29, 2014
great
good location

Young C.
China
July 22, 2014
not bad
comfort, easy to access, friendly
not so bad

wING L.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2014
very big room
nice,central og tsim sha tsui
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.

wING L.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2014
VERY BIG ROOM
NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.

Lee W.
South Korea
July 16, 2014
Good................
location..............................................................................................................
Normaly good....................................................

Yingyan L.
China
July 15, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient
Cleaness, Convenience, Nice bedding

Manisha H.
Mauritius
July 14, 2014
Horrible
centrally located thats about it
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.

WAN L.
Malaysia
July 10, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING
SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN