or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1787 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1787)
Sort by:
Yap G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2014
great

good location
7.7
William S. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Pleasant stay

location, heritage, shopping
8.3
Its an old hotel but decently upkept, although not as new as other hotels. Steps from lane crawford and the largest shopping mall in HK, tons of dining. Next to ferry station and walking distance to subway.
Rina H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Good Location

Walking distance to Branded Brand Store, Near Ferry Terminal to Macau, easy to find good food.
6.7
Love the location because a lot of entertainment/ attractions near by.
Supaluck K. Families with young children Thailand, July 20, 2014
Comfort large room and very good location
6
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Young C. Families with young children China, July 18, 2014
not bad

comfort, easy to access, friendly
8
not so bad
Lee C. Business travelers South Korea, July 15, 2014
Good................

location..............................................................................................................
7.3
Normaly good....................................................
Manisha H. Solo travelers Mauritius, July 12, 2014
Horrible

centrally located thats about it
3.7
I heard really good things about this hotel, however on my stay my bed sheets were dirty with blood stains. Reaching there late midnight due to a flight delay, I wasn't even acknowledged dragging my bags up until the reception and then someone approached. I was greeted with a very cold smile like if I shouldn't be here. We were celebrating my sister's birthday with a trip to Asia but unfortunately it turned out to be sour. After reaching my room, realised I have been given the worse room of the block over looking the hotel dirty work section while i paid so much to get a good view. After jumping on the bed I realised I was sleeping on dirty stain sheets. I felt like puking. Secondly after advising them before hand that i needed a late check out due to my flight being in the evening( also written on their continental rooms benefits was late check out) I thought that I will have no problem. But guess what it was, I was told the latest time to check out would be 2pm. So reaching the hotel the same day around 1 am yet I wasn't even given any compassionate. I had to check out by this time or i would be charged. I would never stay there again, the staff are extremely rude and in need of training.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
VERY BIG ROOM

NICE,BIG AND CENTRE
8
the location is at the centre og tsim sha tsui ,very near the shopping centre and harbour city,easy for me to buy things and have dinner outside,the room is so big ,however , the toliet is not clean enough.
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 9, 2014
very big room

nice,central og tsim sha tsui
7.3
the hotel service is good,the room is big,the location is the center of tsim sha tsui and very near subway,easy to access ,the hotel is in the harbour city,very near the shopping mall and the dinning resturant.
Wan L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2014
GOOD LOCATION FOR SHOPPING

SHOPPING, CONVENIENCE AND CLEAN
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07