or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
Frederick O. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Great Location and Exceptional Service

Well appointed room with a bath and separate shower and a great range of toiletries and personal requirements
9.7
We selected a Continental Club room and the overall benefits greatly outweighed the additional cost.The personal check in meant that we were into our room very quickly. The breakfast in the club was of a high standard and the service was first class. We also enjoyed the complimentary afternoon teas and evening cocktails (the wines were very good). The location was excellent. A short walk to Nathan Road shopping and to the famous Star Ferry for transport to Hong Kong Island.
Shopping Tip: Don't expect to find great bargains in Hong Kong. Having been there a few years ago we were surprised to find how much more expensive it has become. Dining out is not too expensive but good quality clothing,shoes and accessories are no longer cheap.
Rasmi A. Couples Italy, October 7, 2012
Great Hotel Good location

Easy to access from airport using airport express train plus K2 bus
10
The lady at reception was very kind and helful. She offered us to upgrade to the continental club and gave us a very spacious roon on floor 17. We had first class breakfasts. teas and cocktails. The chef and the service was really excellent. The roon had a very nice view of the harbour and the service was unpeccable. I surely recommend to stay at Marco Polo in Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak tram is a great experience and should not be missed.
Margaret D. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location, great hotel

location
9.3
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay here. The room had a wonderful view of the harbour and was very comfortable. The location on the harbour was so convenient to the ferry, trains and shopping malls.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Harry C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location, great service very friendly staff

Location, view from hotrl room
9
Very enjoyable stay, would not hesitate to recommend to friends, and would certainly stay there again on next visit to Hong Kong.
Sharon H. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel
9.7
Its very nice & near to everything. Great location.. The room is clean and the staff was so friendly ..
Rowena U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
superb location

location is A1
8.7
strategic location to the places to go to. wonderful and worth the time and money.
Arvin T. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
I love this hotel!

Right next to star ferry, large deluxe room, excellent room service!
10
what is there not to love about this restaurant? excellent customer service, great location (right next to star ferry so just a boat ride to ifc on hong kong side), amazing room service menu & presentation, connected to harbour city mall... this hotel does not feel its age at all, and is my favourite hotel in hk! i always stay here if my business meetings are mainly on the kowloon side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best way to cross the harbour to the HK side is to take Star Ferry, and make sure you go through the Upper Deck entrance, as fumes on the lower deck can be nasty.
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 25, 2012
super hotel super location

location super
10
the hotel is the best hotel you can stay in that area its ideal for shopping and business trips stuff very nice and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03