or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Jathurong K. Families with older children Thailand, November 11, 2012
close to shopping area

nice location for shopping
8.3
The location is perfect for shopping. The hotel is right there in the middle of the shopping mall. The room is nice and clean. There is a free wifi internet in the room, though you need to log in with room number and guest name.
Shopping Tip: Many high end brand name stores around the hotel.
Azman H. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
Good Hotel and Located in good area

Lots of shopping close by and great location
8.3
Marco polo chain of hotels in HK are good. Good rooms, good locations and overall a good experience
Bataa D. Families with older children Mongolia, November 9, 2012
Great location good service

Located in the heart of shopping area
9
We are always booking this hotel when visiting HK. Best hotel and best location for my business and shopping.
Shopping Tip: Great hotel
Stanley B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great hotel

Club floor
7
Would have liked a harbour view but none available, our room was noisy as it was next to some type of service access. The club floor was very good value, the only thing that went wrong, was I contracted food poisoning second last day of our stay, and the hotel was the only place we ate.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When going to see the Buddha on Lantau island, go by ferry from Hong Kong Island in a clockword direction, that way you wont be in the long,long,long queue at the Skyway terminal.
Man-Kit Y. Couples Australia, November 6, 2012
Location, location, location

Habour view, close to shopping and MTR station
8
The hotel is located close to the Canton road shopping area and ferry to Macau. The wharf for the ferry to Hong Kong is only a short walk away. The ferry is the best value for money way to see the habour, especially during the evening. Highly recommend booking the room with a habour view.
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, November 3, 2012
Great location

Right in the heart of Hongkong's Biggest shopping complex.
8
One of my favorite hotels every time we go to Hongkong.
Anne M. Families with older children Philippines, November 2, 2012
Great location and fantastic service

location,clean, attentive staff
8
This hotel remains on my favorite list, but Agoda needs to update the hotel info with regards to floor area of room. The measurement indicated was for a De Luxe Room, so I was quite surprised that the room was smaller than Marco Polo Prince's Superior. Quite misleading
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss BLT Burger which is just a few steps away when you take the hotel elevator and get off on the 3/f. Worth every calorie
Teck H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great location

Near to nearby shopping centre
9.3
Walking distance to major shopping centre . If you want to go to Hong Kong Island, star ferry terminal is just nearby. Very convenient. At night, you can see the best night scenery of Hong Kong that the city can offer. The hotel room is large, clean and the bed is cosy. The Service is excellent.
Cheryl L. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2012
Excellent location..amazing service!

Best service from airport to airport!
10
Although I had booked a superior room, when I found out it was too small, they found a way to upgrade me to a deluxe with a king size bed which was important to me..a non negotiable!.. And when I booked a limousine and there was none available, they gave me a deluxe van for 7 at no extra cost.. They were always looking for ways to impress!..and the housekeeping was always so cheerful and prompt in delivering whatever we requested like more bottled water!
Lai T. Families with young children Singapore, October 31, 2012
Clean and conveniently located hotel

Big and clean room. Direct link to Harbour City, LCX shopping area. Walking distance to train station and Star Ferry too.
9.3
Room is clean and housekeepers are always cheerful with ready greetings. With its convenient location, going anywhere is a breeze. Highly recommended for folks who enjoy city stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02