or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1699)
Sort by:
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Harry C. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Great location, great service very friendly staff

Location, view from hotrl room
9
Very enjoyable stay, would not hesitate to recommend to friends, and would certainly stay there again on next visit to Hong Kong.
Sharon H. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2012
Great location

Lovely hotel
9.7
Its very nice & near to everything. Great location.. The room is clean and the staff was so friendly ..
Rowena U. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2012
superb location

location is A1
8.7
strategic location to the places to go to. wonderful and worth the time and money.
Arvin T. Business travelers Canada, September 30, 2012
I love this hotel!

Right next to star ferry, large deluxe room, excellent room service!
10
what is there not to love about this restaurant? excellent customer service, great location (right next to star ferry so just a boat ride to ifc on hong kong side), amazing room service menu & presentation, connected to harbour city mall... this hotel does not feel its age at all, and is my favourite hotel in hk! i always stay here if my business meetings are mainly on the kowloon side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Best way to cross the harbour to the HK side is to take Star Ferry, and make sure you go through the Upper Deck entrance, as fumes on the lower deck can be nasty.
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 25, 2012
super hotel super location

location super
10
the hotel is the best hotel you can stay in that area its ideal for shopping and business trips stuff very nice and friendly
Armen C. Business travelers Turkey, September 25, 2012
friendly stuff

best location
10
the location of the hotel is very nice best for business shopping tourism stuff very friendly
Shannette S. Families with older children Australia, September 25, 2012
great location

everything within easy reach
9.3
was a little disapointed in the size of suite ! but lovely hotel
Caroline Y. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
Quite a large room for hk

Large room, great location for shopping and easy access to public transport
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02