or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Sim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2012
Not a personal hotel

Convenient location
5.7
i went by accident to the prince marco polo hotel and the front desk re-direction was great. however, once i step into the marco hotel, the front desk was less friendly and not quite helpful.. since i go to hk often, i do not recommend signing up for this 5 star hotel again.
Chanin K. Solo travelers Thailand, August 31, 2012
Familiarity

convenience location
8
i had ever stayed at this hotel for many times. one of the most important reasons is that i am familiar with the hotel. i love the atmosphere, the service, the decoration and the location. then, for my very next trip, i still want to stay at the marco polo hongkong hotel again and again.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2012
Familiarity

convenience location
8
i had ever stayed at this hotel for many times. one of the most important reasons is that i am familiar with the hotel. i love the atmosphere, the service, the decoration and the location. then, for my very next trip, i still want to stay at the marco polo hongkong hotel again and again.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, August 31, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Jessica W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

Location
7.3
Best thing about this hotel is the location, which is right alongside all the shops across harbour city. Rooms are quite nice and clean. Room services were top-notch, the housekeeping are all very friendly and helpful.
Ferdy P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
nice and great location

free internet
8.7
nice and clean hotel and also connect to a shopping centre
Yunfei S. Families with young children China, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel , great location , big room

great location, big room
9
My husband, my son and I are all like this hotel. Because it has great location and big room. We hope to come again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice
Sumate W. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2012
best hotel ever!

food, room and the continantal club
10
I used to stayed here before but with standard room, this time I booked for Club Superior which is more that best. It provided breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail reception every day I stayed there for free plus free wifi. It is in the center of shopping arcade!!!
Shopping Tip: super close to hi-end and hi-street brand
Kerry J. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Fantastic location

Wonderful friendly staff
9.3
The best accommodation in hong kong. This was our third time we stayed there and would recommend this hotel to all our friends. A magnificent view of the harbour and the tall buildings of hong kong island.
Shopping Tip: All you need in shopping is below the the accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07