Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Cui Q. Solo travelers China, September 9, 2012
Good shopping location in Kowloon
8
comfortable room, friendly staff and good shopping location in kowloon, 2 minutes walking distance to star ferry terminal. good view to victoria harbour.
Thanathorn P. Business travelers Thailand, September 8, 2012
Good location and nice rooms.

Very nice and cozy rooms.
7.3
good location to access to tons of stores both brandnames and local. the room are very nice, clean and comfortable for both leisure and business. close to the mrt so as to the bay. therefore you can walk or sightseeing easily. one of the worthy hotel to stay in hk.
Teoh B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Hotel located at posh shopping area

Next to the harbour with tempting scenery
8
the following are the pros and cons of this hotel:- pros:- 1. good locality, next to lv,guess,bally etc etc... 2. also next to the harbour 3. good service 4. free wifi cons:- 1. room for standard is already big ( 32sq m ) by hk standard but the bathroom is really small! 2. as the lobby is located just 7 feet below the entrance, you need to carry your bags along the steps. this might have some difficulty for elderly and for those with many bags. 3. the 3 lifts available to your room are preety small hence it's quite cramp. 4. walking to the mrt is quite far ( 15mins ) and walking to nathan road is also quite far ( 15 mins )
Lyndon C. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
Great location

Near shopping mall and restaurants
9.7
We were pleasantly surprised that the hotel upgraded us to their suite. We have been staying here frequently when we are in Hong Kong. The only thing that we noticed is that some guests tend to not close their room doors. But others stuffs in this hotel are perfect.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, September 7, 2012
Good shopping location in Kowloon

Good shopping location in Kowloon
8
Comfortable room, friendly staff and good shopping location in Kowloon, 2 minutes walking distance to Star ferry terminal. Good view to Victoria harbour.
Elvin S. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2012
Good Hotel

Good service, near malls and shops, very convenient going to airport.
9.7
One of the best hotels in hong kong, location and service. Had no problem with my stay from staff, transport to airport, shopping and dining
Pia J. Families with young children Philippines, September 7, 2012
Me and my family had a very comfortable stay at th

Big room. Fast internet. Very near the shopping area.
10
We were a family of 3 when we went to HK. Me, my husband, and our 4 year old son. The location of this hotel was perfect specially for someone who has a young child in tow. Just beside the hotel is where ToysRUs is. Then surrounding the hotel is the shopping area for me! Walking distance to Tsim Tsai Tsui MTR station. Walking distance to restaurants. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who ask me where should you stay in the City if you have kids. We were also delighted to find out that there was a shuttle bus beside the hotel that brought us to the MTR station directly to the airport. That saved us heaps amount of money for the taxi fare! Just downstairs there was Cafe de Coral. The cheapest dining area we found that serves great food! Over all, this hotel is really a great deal.
Shanti D. Families with older children Indonesia, September 4, 2012
Hotel with great location and big room

Near mall, ferry peer, harbour view
8
We booked 2 harbour view rooms and we loved the fantastic view from our room especially in the morning and at night. We surprised that the room is big. We also got 2 free extra bed for both rooms! The ferry station is just behind the hotel so it is easy for us to go to hongkong island. Hermes, Chanel, LV, Gucci are just few steps from the hotel.
Larisa T. Couples Australia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with the smile

Service
10
Great location, beautiful rooms, excellent service. Worth every penny. Will come and stay again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hope on hope off amazing experience, well organised
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, September 1, 2012
Familiarity

convenience location
8
I had ever stayed at this hotel for many times. One of the most important reasons is that I am familiar with the hotel. I love the atmosphere, the service, the decoration and the location. Then, for my very next trip, I still want to stay at the Marco Polo HongKong Hotel again and again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01