or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Nonglux S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
good location small room very good club service

good location good club service
8.7
front lift in repair. very inconvenient wait long time for check in before move to club check in . but very good club service
Shopping Tip: ocean terminal a lot of variety
Karid L. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel in Great location!

Great Location, close to everything!!!
9
The hotel is close to shopping mall, train station etc..!!
Camille P. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
perfect location for shoppers

the mall is a few steps away
9.7
the room was big enough for 3 people without having to get an extra bed
Shopping Tip: harbour city is a mall wherein all the brands that you can think are there
Thyago H. Couples Brazil, August 9, 2012
Great location, good service and nice staff

Harbor view, close to shops, room size
9.3
All in all is always good to be back to Marco Polo. I just wonder whether the room rates coud be a bit less expensive, but after all, its a great place to stay in Hk.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get the best rooms (17 and 18 floor) you are eligible to special breakfast, teatime and cocktails, worth to spend some time there between one meeting and the other
Barbara Q. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Lovely view but no service with a smile!

Great view, good location
5.3
Hotel is in a good location if you want to shop at Prada, Cartier, etc etc. For some reason people wait in line to visit these shops??? Short walk to Nathan Road though through throngs of people. We splurged for the 2 days we were there and paid for a harbour view room which was lovely. When we got there at approx 3pm they told us the room wasnt ready and would be about an hour and a half, and they'd give us a lovely room, so I thought we'd get something more than we actually paid for, but it was just the regular harbour view room advertised. I should have asked for late checkout, but thought we were getting something better than what we paid for so didnt think about it. Anyway, the room was lovely, nice and spacious. A few little things were old in the room. Toilet was running constantly when we got into the room, but we fixed that ourselves, there was a bit of muck in the grout (how hard it is to bleach the grout every now and then), and the woman who came up to figure out why our tv and hair dryer werent working was the biggest sour puss in the place. Firstly she knocked and just barged in without giving us time to open the door and then she was rude as anything saying we blew a fuse where we actually only set off the safety switch with the kettle over-boiling. So although the hotel is nice, i wouldnt stay there again.
Shopping Tip: If you've never been to Hong Kong before, be prepared for the sheer amount of people in one place. Ive never seen so many people in one place before in my life, and we came after visiting Japan.
Wing Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Great location with spacious room

Convenient for shopping
7.3
We stayed here after joining a wedding banquet. The hotel located in the "heart" of Hong Kong, just above a large shopping mall, Harbour City, which has lots of luxury stores so it is excellent for tourists who target at shopping! The room is spacious with a large living room and a coatroom. It is clean and comfortable. Good with late checkout at 4pm. The view is pretty good with 1881 Heritage, Hong Kong Cultural Centre and a bit Victoria Harbour. However the breakfast buffet was disappointed with limited choice of food and their quality are just acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Excellent for tourists who target at shopping at luxury stores.
Maria T. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Great location and service. Very Clean.

Location
8.3
Access to transportation is great. Close to malls and shops.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2012
Familiarity

convenience location
8
I had ever stayed at this hotel for many times. One of the most important reasons is that I am familiar with the hotel. I love the atmosphere, the service, the decoration and the location. Then, for my very next trip, I still want to stay at the Marco Polo HongKong Hotel again and again.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2012
Familiarity

convenience location
8
i had ever stayed at this hotel for many times. one of the most important reasons is that i am familiar with the hotel. i love the atmosphere, the service, the decoration and the location. then, for my very next trip, i still want to stay at the marco polo hongkong hotel again and again.
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, July 27, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03