or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1688)
Sort by:
George L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Great reception area provides immediate assistance

located at major shopping area of Canton Road, accessible to all public transportation
9.3
First class facilities, with common area for small meeting
Eng F. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Great Location for shopping

Location
7.7
We stayed in the continental club room which served complimentary breakfast to afternoon tea onto happy '3 hours'. They staffs are really friendly. The hotel is located in a good shopping area and also next to the Star ferry terminal to get to the Island quickly and cheaply.
Jinutta S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2012
luxury hotel

fantastic location
10
the hotel was located in a very good location. you can easily go to shopping . and inside the rooms are very good quality stuff, the pillow is so soft and you can even choose your pillow, weather you want the soft one, hard one, the one for your neck etc. i really enjoy my stay in hongkong .
Shopping Tip: sun plaza duty free is great!!
Iris H. Families with young children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great location, nice rooms

location, shopping convenience, guest services
9
I always try to stay at this hotel because it's convenient to transportation, shopping, dining, nightlife, etc. It's well-kept and has good facilities. Staff are also very professional.
Restaurant Tip: Ye Shanghai on the 2nd floor is very nice Chinese food.
Paolo R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Decent rooms & great staff

Good service, Clean and spacious rooms, Good location.
8.3
Everything was perfect, however I was expecting a higher floor for a better view since I got the harbour view room and was located at the 7th floor. But that's about it coz the room was cozy.
Shannon M. Groups United States of America, July 4, 2012
Great hotel in a perfect location

location!
10
the hotel was clean, the rooms were large, the location was perfect (right next to the star ferry). i would definitely stay here again!
Lek W. Families with older children Thailand, July 2, 2012
It's very good hotel and good location.

locate at luxury place
8
That hotel is very good and locate at luxury place at Hong Kong . It's locate at around the shopping place good location and good view.
Hyerim L. Groups South Korea, July 2, 2012
Best location in Tsim sha Tsui

Location
9.7
Best place for shopping and taking a rest outside hotel to see night view.
Shopping Tip: this hotel connects with the biggest mall in HK. and you can go shopping to Lane Crawford which is directly connected with the hotel lobby.
Edward W. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2012
Could not be bettered

Great service, Friendliness of staff , Location
9.7
We arrived on the airport express bus and before we had set foot in the door our cases were taken ready for delivery to the room, By the time we had been checked in by the friendliest of staff the cases arrived. We stayed in a continental club room which allowed access to the lounge were we were served complimentary drinks by the really friendly butler staff. The whole club experience was first class from breakfast to afternoon tea onto happy '3 hours' and very relaxed even though we were served by great people dressed in butler outfits. Within one day our drink preferences were remembered and it added to the experience and made us feel really welcome. The location is perfect next to the Star ferry terminal to get to the Island quickly and cheaply. Cafe Marco has brilliant buffet with lobster and all kinds of good food. All in all a first rate experience I would gladly do again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to Aberdeen to see the harbour and be pestered by the women trying to sell you tour on the Sanpan. Visit the many temples for great cultural experience. Do buy an airport express tourist ticket which doubles as an Octopuss card to give easy travel almost all over the place.
Kara L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great location, excellent concierge

Good view from the room for fireworks
8.7
great location, since it was in the mall and i didn't have to leave the building when it rained. good shopping and conveniently near mtr (about 5-10 mins walk from tst). also the concierge is very helpful with making reservations and recommending places to eat. lots of good places to eat nearby so if you're feeling lazy, you don't need to go very far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08