Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2173 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2173)
Sort by:
Edward M. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Good location

The location for me is the best selling point for this hotel. It's in canton road and directly linked to Harbour City Mall. It's within walking distance to the Duty Free Galleria as well.
8
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Staff was courteous. Location is perfect if you want to shop, shop, shop. Their breakfast buffet had a good selection. Wifi connection in the rooms is not very good.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location but quite pricey

Convenient location for shopping
7
I have stayed here several times. Although I think the rooms have been refurbished, it is quite pricey for its features
Report this review
Tan J. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2013
good hotel

nice
6
Hotel was good. But i experience very bad service upon checking in. It took me far long to verify my booking from agoda. I hope agoda can improve on the system. Hotel staffs took so long to verify that i have a reservation.
Report this review
Guang W. Groups China, February 20, 2013
Great location but not big rooms

It just located in the Houbor City
9
It is very convinet to shopping if you live in this hotel. It is just located in the Houbor City. Well ,the rooms are not really big.But it is in Hong Kong. We cannot expected more. The price of the room are expensive.
Restaurant Tip: It is just 5 mins walking to XingFa resturant, it is very good if you want to have a try of local Hong Kong food.
Report this review
Cao Y. Families with young children February 14, 2013
Check-in time too long during CNY

Harbour View is good
8
Comfortable room and stay conditions, good for family stay!
Restaurant Tip: Better to have reservation, otherwise wasting time to wait and queue
Report this review
Anhua L. Solo travelers China, February 13, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great location but small rooms
10
Great location but small rooms, I enjoy my stay in there. Plus, the hotel provide excellent breakfast
Report this review
Evelyn D. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Perfect Hotel

Service and amenities
9.3
Superb, very near the Shopping center. Fantastic view of the Harbor
Report this review
Y T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2013
Good hotel

good place for business and shopping
8
this is the second time i stay at marco polo hong kong hotel. i still feel satisfied with this hotel. although there was an internal problem in reservation which made me wait for 10 minute at the check in but the receptionist showed a very nice manner. i also got a free upgrade from superior to deluxe room. this hotel will be one of my choices next trips to hong kong.
Report this review
Lowell S. Couples Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Location
6
Good location , will stay again in that hotel, location is good for shopping but few local restaurants . Also not so near the MRT , but walkable to the MRT . Safety is good but could be crowded during the week ends . Mostly Branded labels and costly for shopping crowd .
Report this review
Lowell S. Business travelers Philippines, February 3, 2013
Good Hotel
5.3
the place is good for shopping and near the star ferry , good for travel to Kowloon or Hongkong side . Many Branded labels and very costly for the shoppers . will come back to that hotel to stay again . Few local restaurants and a bit crowded during the week ends .
Shopping Tip: very expensive for shopping
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07