Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Beelee H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
great location, the room is nice

a lots of shopping central
10
perfect hotel in Hong kong, all the staff is helpful, good lacation for travelling to China & Macau
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Will come back to Marcopolo the nxt time i'm in HK

Location and top notch service
8.7
Been to HongKong twice everyear, always stayed in Hong Kong side, but this time decided. To stay at Marcopolo, i must say it is very convinient. I can just go down the elevator to find excelent ocean terminal shopping. Lots of food. TheHotel staff very friendly, help fullnot like any other hotel. Very fast response if we arecarrying luggages. And good internet for free.
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, June 17, 2012
Great room with view of Victora bay.

The view from the hotel room of Victoria bay. Nice big room. great service.
9
Great location for shopping. Very easy to get around. Star ferry terminal and MRT just walking distance. The view from the harbour view a big plus. You can watch the light show from the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an octopus card for easy travelling. Excepted by Ferries, MRT & buses. At the airport you can use the remainder of the balance to buy food.
Catherine U. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Spacious and elegant hotels

Overlooking the harbour city of hk
8.7
Nice hotel, nice room but quite expensive.. Suggest to have 2 queen size bed
Peddy P. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
A Classy Hotel in a bustling community

Accessible, Cozy, Classy, Clean, Good Service and Affordable
9
we had a wonderful stay in marco polo. it is right in the heart of kowloon main shopping center. it is very near the pier that going to other places like central hongkong and macau made it much easier for us to transfer. the airport is just 30 minutes away avoiding any rush in catching our flight. we were able to get another round of window shopping before we left the area. taxi was not difficult to get. the staff were very helpful in our needs from a simple towel to our transport requirements. they are friendly and always ready to assist. marco polo - we will be back!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be deceived by the ratings. Focus on what you want to do and select the best location for your line of interest.
Barry H. Couples Australia, June 8, 2012
Great hotel and excellent service

Handy to Star Ferry & bus terminus as well as excellent shops and restaurants
9.3
Upgrade to the California Club Flrs 17/18- well worth the extra cost
Restaurant Tip: Hing Fat in Ashley Road -great food reasonable prices- service good
Azizah A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2012
Great location, spacious room, excellent service

Spacious room, excellent service
10
Being part of a huge Mall is a plus point for the hotel. Great view of the Harbour added to the pleasant stay. Jetty and Bus Stop outside hotel and MTR in the vicinity made it easier to go around Hong Kong. We only need to do a short walk to enjoy a free 'Symphony of Lights' show, various Museums and Arena of Stars. All in all, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and felt it was money well spent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be prepare to do a lot of walking in Hong Kong
Yen H. Families with young children Singapore, June 3, 2012
Lovely hotel with good services

Friendly staffs, good housekeeping, location
9
I'm very pleased with the staffs' services with regards to the smooth check in as well as the housekeeping also did a wonderful job of keeping our room tidy and replenishing us free bottled water. The room size was also very spacious and I loved the spacious mini bar area which allow us more space to put our luggages there. The downside was the view outside my hotel room which is facing the carpark and not the harbor view which is a little disappointing for me. But overall the stay is Marco polo had been wonderful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Those guest bringing stroller can consider taking the underpass subway behind Marco polo which can lead to the tsim sha shui station. The distance might be slightly longer but less flight of stairs to carry the stroller.
Ashley C. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Nice location, Hotel is little bit tired

The location and the shopping next store
7
I must say the staff are wonderful but the rooms are tired and the floor I stayed on did smell of an trebble odor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you buy a tourist travel pass 55HKD as the subway is amazing to get around all sightseeing places
Vivitpun V. Couples Thailand, June 3, 2012
Location s the best as ever

Location
8.3
after all, location s the best still. with this amazing location, just 10 steps from hermes shop, which of course noone can compare whatsoever. eventhough the hotel room s abit old and doublebed s abit small (for 2 asian is okay but for sure will be too small for 2 caucasian)
Shopping Tip: If u're high brand shopaholic, this s the totally right place for u.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03