or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1704)
Sort by:
Shyam S. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel.......

Private beach
10
Very good next time stay again this hotel..............
Nightlife Tip: Very happy............
Eden E. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
Comfortable room; great location

Excellent hotel staff, fluffy pillows, private dressing room
9.3
excellent hotel staff! they have managed to provide satisfactory service at every customer touch point. upon check-in, i was offered to upgrade my room but i did not feel it was hard sell. i politely declined however, because i will be charged a 'bit' higher. the extra beddings that we requested were provided as soon as we got to the room. my check in and check out was a breeze considering that hotel was fully booked for the weekend. my only minor comment is that i could not watch tv from the bed - not ideal for somebody like me who prefers to nod off while watching tv. perfect location for shopping around harbor city and the old kowloon shopping streets.
Alex C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Great Location, Room and Services

Big room, Good services all round
8.7
Very comfortable and the staff are very polite and helpful, good for family traveling, excellence location at Ocean Terminal. Make sure the Taxi driver knows which Marcopolo Hotel, there are also 2 more nearby and the Taxi send us to the wrongly and we need to walk with our luggage for about 10 minutes
Tang S. Groups China, May 19, 2012
Great location for shopping

Best hotel for shopping in Hong Kong
7.3
First time staying on this hotel. We choose this hotel because all our targeted shops are nearby. Also, many restaurants around the hotel. We've tried to ask for harbor view but it was fully booked. Next time we will reserve earlier to get harbour view room. After shopping all day round, it will be great to stay quiet and enjoy the stunning view with your beloved one.
Hotel Feature Tip: Harbour view room should be booked earlier
Rod C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Understated luxury in an excellent location

Great location,, convenient to everything. Service was smilingly efficient.
8.7
The hotel is ideally situated, close to iconic Star Ferry Wharf and the shopping precincts of Nathan and Canton Rd. A bit disappointing that there was not anywhere , a cafe, bar or restaurant, to sit and look at the harbour, but otherwise no complaints.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very nice to be able to have refreshments anytime in the lounge rather than making a cuppa in the room. Service was excellent.
Mark G. Business travelers Australia, May 14, 2012
Central location - close to all transport

Access to transport is very convenient
7.7
I stay here each time I com ego Hong Kong. The rooms are clean & maintained the staff are always friendly. It is close to the hustle & bustle of Kowloon for shopping& eating if that is what you are after. It is close to all transport the Star ferry to the island or the MTR that can take you to China too.
Nam N. Couples Vietnam, May 13, 2012
The hotel was so nice and also in the best locatio

Location
9
i was spent 3 nights in this hotel and i really love it bc the hotel located in the great area. also there is a nice restaurant inside the hotel it makes us feel more convenience. there is one thing i don't like is the customer service near the fornt desk should let customers know that the boat cruise doesn't should for customers much because we had dinner there for one night and the boat was awful + food + music + the view... thank you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Anyway, i would love to stay in this Hotel when i come back but ofcourse we will not have dinner on the cruise any more.
Puspita A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Great Location, small room

good location for shopping in causeway bay area
8
If you like to be surrounded by shops after a day out for business, this place offers tons of shops around, only meters away from the door. And the restaurant taste is superb
Gregory P. Business travelers United States of America, May 13, 2012
great location, but friendly service lacking

location
5.3
check-in experience was demeaning by questioning my on-line reservation # and demanding a printout verification before checking-in, despite the prepaid reservation. Manager entered into conversation before I almost left in anger and immediately controlled the check-in with apathy. No door service with luggage and they have a stair way to the front desk. I will not stay there again.
Mee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2012
Shoppers heaven !!!

All major brands in just few steps away
9.3
when u talk about shopping in hong kong this is teh place to stay. Marco polo has 3 hotels in the same row with harbour city- prince, gateway and marco polo hong kong. Marco Polo is the newest among these 3 and has the best hotel settings. great comfort and with great service.
Shopping Tip: You name it, they have it ! Chanel is right next door, Dior is right opposite and mid range brands like H&M is right athe corner. Lane crawford and all other major brands are in the same building/same row and its great for all shopaholics. easy to walk about and spend all your savings at one go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04