My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Marc G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 23, 2012
Great Location and Very Friendly Staff

Location is very good, food is great, staff are friendly, room is nice.
10
It has been a wonderful trip for me. Luckily, the airport express train provides a complimentary shuttle to the Marco Polo Hong Kong from the Kowloon Station. The hotel is also near the hardbour city for those who want to go to Macau and near the pier to cross Hong Kong Island. I had an early check in and a late check out on the third day, all because of the accommodation of the hotel's friendly staff. The room is nice and the food (room service) is good as well. I will definitely go back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It has been a wonderful trip for me. Luckily, the airport express train provides a complimentary shuttle to the Marco Polo Hong Kong from the Kowloon Station. I had an early check in and a late check out on the third day, all because of the accommodation of the hotel's friendly staff. The room is nice and the food (room service) is good as well. I will definitely go back.
Brian S. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Fantastic service, great room

the service was excellent, location was perfect, close to shopping and transport
10
the staff at this hotel were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble and there was always a smile with the service. the room was great, lots of space and serviced a couple of times a day. we also ate at the restaurant and the food was great - thanks to to the waiter for his recommendations as the choices were excellent. the only negative is that we couldn't find a gym in the hotel and after a long flight this would have been good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you pick up an Octopus card on the first day as this is a great way to get around and talk to the tour assistant at the hotel as she booked us some great tours.
Khalifa A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 22, 2012
Great location but bad service

amazing location direct access to the shopping mall and in the middle of the shopping area
6
the hotel is in a good location but the service seems bad 1-first thing when checking in at around 5pm was told that my room type was not available and either take a smoking room or ill have to pay to be upgraded to a better room 2- took some extra deposit, when i asked what was that for in turns out to be by mistake 3- when checking out they wanted to charge me again for the room although i have payed it with agoda the hotel is very good but shame that the staff are not professional and seem to be lost ps wanted to have dinner at 11pm concierge cant suggest anything except room service!!!
Rallyati A. Couples Indonesia, January 22, 2012
Nice hotel in a great location

it is located right in the shopping mall area, the hotel is clean and quite, the room is nice and comfortable
8.3
The hotel location is right in the big shopping mall and very near to the other shops outside the mall. If you love to shop, this hotel is very recommended. The room is clean and comfortable and in the right size. We were also satisfied with the service and its security.
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, January 16, 2012
Great location

Nothing to say about hotel. All perfect
10
we stayed for 1 nights. also after arriving from thailand we stayed in this hotel. i love this hotel
Shopping Tip: You dont have to take taxi or bus o shopping. All under your hand. Great great hotel
Vincent D. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2012
just right at the heart of hk

location, staff, everything
9.7
nothing to complain except for the rates. but sure youll get what you paid for. same quality youll get with their branches in cebu and davao, philippines.
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2012
Perfect for Shopping and Ferry

Great 6th Floor Bar and restaurant
8.3
very comfortable hotel, spacious rooms and friendly staff. will definately re-visit
Nightlife Tip: Dont miss happy hour in the 6th floor bar 6pm to 8pm
Songzheng Z. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2012
great location but small room

clean
8.3
The room is small, but clean, and good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: shops everywhere....
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2012
good location nice view
6.7
Its wonderful view and best location from oversea triper ,reasonable price service is good nice people reception grandview of lobby but the room would be better to re size cause their space is limit
Diana S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
great hotel,i luv it

room
9.7
i very happy stay at this hotel, very comfort, clean n gud service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05