or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1780 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1780)
Sort by:
Akharapong P. Couples Thailand, May 28, 2012
Lovely hotel in the center of shopping district

Good location
6.7
Hotel in located in the center of the shopping district with a lot of shops. The room is very big but for the bathroom is very small. The service is average but it take a long time to check out.
Jhanna U. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great Location, Great Rooms, Great Service

staff are nice and courteous
10
Room was beautiful. The staff were always smiling and accommodating.
Chin K. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Nice, Spacious and strategic located hotel

Allocated next to luxury shopping zone and restaurants, easy to access to local transportation such as MTR, bus, ferry and public transport.
8
The hotel is strategically located in Tsim Sha Tsui area next to all the luxury and branded shops and boutique. Staying in this hotel allows you to travel around Hong Kong and Kowloon without any hassele. The hotel is located near to the MTR station, bus stops, Ferry terminal and taxi stands. The hotel is also allocated next to the ferry terminal to Macau. By just walking distance, you can have all sort of food either local cruisine or other foreign speciality. The room is well equipped and good WiFi connection. The staff and bell boys are very helpful and pleasant. The hotel is suitable for all kinds of travelers.
Vachara T. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location, quickly check in-out
8.3
The hotel really near the shopping area and comfortable to ferry terminal around 10 mins by walk. The staff very helpful also check in-out very quick. The room very big and clean.
Supamit K. Couples Thailand, May 24, 2012
Good location. Best service.

Location, hotel facilities, comfortable room
9
We prefer to stay at Marco Polo only and everytime we are traveling to Hong Kong!
Carolanne S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2012
Great location but tiny bathroom

Location, attentive staff.
7.3
Generally a good stay. I booked a Superior Room which suggests there is an option of lower standard available but on check-in I was asked if I wanted to upgrade my room. When I said I had booked a 'superior' room I was advised that at this hotel superior equals standard - a bit misleading!
Mark G. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2012
Great location & efficient service

Good location for transport & access
8.7
i was a business traveler. the marco polo hongkong is in a great location for access to transport to go to hongkong island by ferry. or to get to into china by the mtr. it has a good business centre and friendly staff that are more than willing to assist with any requirement. my shower did not work and i called about it at 11.30 at night and it was fixed within half an hour with four people buzzing around to make it happen. then a followm up call from the manager to make sure everything was ok and with many appologies. i will stay again on my next visit business or otherwise to hongkong.
Christopher B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
4 star hotel in a handy location

location, cleanliness,friendly and efficient staff.
8.7
Our stay was for only a couple of nights. We found the hotel to be clean and tidy serviced by helpful and attentive staff from the porter at arrival right thru to reception and housekeeping.The location was brilliant and is right in the centre of good shopping for highend brands. The lobby bar has a great selection of rum [being named in the guiness book of records]. We will be staying here again on our next visit.
Shyam S. Solo travelers India, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel.......

Private beach
10
Very good next time stay again this hotel..............
Nightlife Tip: Very happy............
Eden E. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2012
Comfortable room; great location

Excellent hotel staff, fluffy pillows, private dressing room
9.3
excellent hotel staff! they have managed to provide satisfactory service at every customer touch point. upon check-in, i was offered to upgrade my room but i did not feel it was hard sell. i politely declined however, because i will be charged a 'bit' higher. the extra beddings that we requested were provided as soon as we got to the room. my check in and check out was a breeze considering that hotel was fully booked for the weekend. my only minor comment is that i could not watch tv from the bed - not ideal for somebody like me who prefers to nod off while watching tv. perfect location for shopping around harbor city and the old kowloon shopping streets.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02