My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Diana S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2012
great hotel,i luv it

room
9.7
i very happy stay at this hotel, very comfort, clean n gud service
Jay-Ar K. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Nice and clean hotel
8
we had a great stay in this hotel. the hotel is very convenient for shopping. the room we had was neat and fresh. the housekeeping service never failed to replenish our toiletries, bottled water, and coffee sachets. i love their service. they quickly responded to our needs in the room like change of towels, extra blanket and pillows, adapter, ice, etc. we just noticed that the room in marco polo gateway hotel is bigger than this hotel, which both are in the same company anyways. so we might be choosing gateway the next time. overall, we had a great time at all. and by the way, the hotel has free and fast wifi connection, which my son enjoyed it much.
Shopping Tip: Excellent location for shopping signature items.
Lily T. Couples Canada, January 4, 2012
convient location

right in the middle of the shopping center
7.3
it is ideal for shoppers to stay. typical up scale hotel, staff can be a bit more friendly.
Juny M. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great Hotel

Strategic Location within the biggest shopping mall
8.7
stayed for 3 nights over the new year and it was great although price was a little bit high during the holiday season. when checked in, front desk staff was a little unfriendly. room was standard without any view/ view of ugly building so we had to close curtain most of the time. few restaurants of different cuisines are available in the hotel.
Zenaida F. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Housekeeping the best I've seen
9.7
Spacious room with 2 flat screen TVs. Really an outstanding experience.
Ngai Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2011
good , worth

good , worth
7
Great in room design, good business trip match, nice food, nice people, nice view. being an not bad location. rellay Not bad... don't know how to say, it 's not bad , relly not bad , don't know how to say. Not Bad
Shopping Tip: Great in room design, good business trip match, nice food, nice people, nice view. being an not bad location. rellay Not bad... don't know how to say, it 's not bad , relly not bad , don't know how to say. Not Bad
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2011
Great Location and Spacious Room

Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Direct access to the shopping centers, Spacious Rooms
9.7
overall a great stay. the rooms were very nice and large for the price. the staffs were helpful, especially the cleaning lady who changed the bedsheets in the middle of the night when my kid threw up on the bed.
Candice S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location. next to star ferry pier

staff was v helpful, and v close to shopping area, next to the ocean centre. close to tsim tsa tsui.
7.7
we're having nice stay in marcopolo hotel, v helpfull staff, considering come back for next trip
Jathurong K. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2011
Great location

Very nice hotel located in a great location
9.3
this is the 4th time we stayed there. the location is perfect for people who like to shop. a few minutes walk to varities of shops. the room is big and clean. hotel staffs are friendly. there is a shuttle bus servive fromairport express terminal so the trip from airport to the hotel is easy and cheap.
Xu J. Families with older children China, December 21, 2011
high quality hotel

location!location!location!
10
Marco Polo is located right beside the Harbor city.you could spend at least 2 days in this fantastic shopping center for Christmas shopping. If you wanna try some local dishes, my suggestion is to take the ferry and go to the other side of the harbor. You will find out some amazing restaurants. the dining experience inside the hotel is lovely as well, but the food in other restaurants is too good. my families spend most of time eating out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02