or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1899 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1899)
Sort by:
Jessica W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Nice hotel with convenient location

Location
7.3
Best thing about this hotel is the location, which is right alongside all the shops across harbour city. Rooms are quite nice and clean. Room services were top-notch, the housekeeping are all very friendly and helpful.
Ferdy P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
nice and great location

free internet
8.7
nice and clean hotel and also connect to a shopping centre
Yunfei S. Families with young children China, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel , great location , big room

great location, big room
9
My husband, my son and I are all like this hotel. Because it has great location and big room. We hope to come again next time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice
Sumate W. Families with young children Thailand, August 18, 2012
best hotel ever!

food, room and the continantal club
10
I used to stayed here before but with standard room, this time I booked for Club Superior which is more that best. It provided breakfast, afternoon tea and cocktail reception every day I stayed there for free plus free wifi. It is in the center of shopping arcade!!!
Shopping Tip: super close to hi-end and hi-street brand
Kerry J. Couples Australia, August 14, 2012
Fantastic location

Wonderful friendly staff
9.3
The best accommodation in hong kong. This was our third time we stayed there and would recommend this hotel to all our friends. A magnificent view of the harbour and the tall buildings of hong kong island.
Shopping Tip: All you need in shopping is below the the accommodation.
Nonglux S. Groups Thailand, August 13, 2012
good location small room very good club service

good location good club service
8.7
front lift in repair. very inconvenient wait long time for check in before move to club check in . but very good club service
Shopping Tip: ocean terminal a lot of variety
Karid L. Families with young children Thailand, August 13, 2012
Great Hotel in Great location!

Great Location, close to everything!!!
9
The hotel is close to shopping mall, train station etc..!!
Camille P. Families with older children Philippines, August 12, 2012
perfect location for shoppers

the mall is a few steps away
9.7
the room was big enough for 3 people without having to get an extra bed
Shopping Tip: harbour city is a mall wherein all the brands that you can think are there
Thyago H. Couples Brazil, August 9, 2012
Great location, good service and nice staff

Harbor view, close to shops, room size
9.3
All in all is always good to be back to Marco Polo. I just wonder whether the room rates coud be a bit less expensive, but after all, its a great place to stay in Hk.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you get the best rooms (17 and 18 floor) you are eligible to special breakfast, teatime and cocktails, worth to spend some time there between one meeting and the other
Barbara Q. Couples Australia, August 6, 2012
Lovely view but no service with a smile!

Great view, good location
5.3
Hotel is in a good location if you want to shop at Prada, Cartier, etc etc. For some reason people wait in line to visit these shops??? Short walk to Nathan Road though through throngs of people. We splurged for the 2 days we were there and paid for a harbour view room which was lovely. When we got there at approx 3pm they told us the room wasnt ready and would be about an hour and a half, and they'd give us a lovely room, so I thought we'd get something more than we actually paid for, but it was just the regular harbour view room advertised. I should have asked for late checkout, but thought we were getting something better than what we paid for so didnt think about it. Anyway, the room was lovely, nice and spacious. A few little things were old in the room. Toilet was running constantly when we got into the room, but we fixed that ourselves, there was a bit of muck in the grout (how hard it is to bleach the grout every now and then), and the woman who came up to figure out why our tv and hair dryer werent working was the biggest sour puss in the place. Firstly she knocked and just barged in without giving us time to open the door and then she was rude as anything saying we blew a fuse where we actually only set off the safety switch with the kettle over-boiling. So although the hotel is nice, i wouldnt stay there again.
Shopping Tip: If you've never been to Hong Kong before, be prepared for the sheer amount of people in one place. Ive never seen so many people in one place before in my life, and we came after visiting Japan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01