or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1739 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1739)
Sort by:
Winston N. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2012
Good all round hotel

Good position, esp to Star Ferry.
7.7
stayed there with 2 young children. overall the hotel is very well run with very professional service. i feel that the rooms are quite average but much bigger than other hotels we have stayed in. it is very convenient to the high end shops. the only real downside is that the distance to mtr is quite far esp with young kids, about a 15min walk. overall its a nice hotel but we would have preferred a hotel closer to mtr. free wifi was a plus.
Restaurant Tip: Jade garden restaurant in the Star House next to Marco Polo is well worth a visit for Yum Cha at a reasonable price.
Beaver T. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2012
Elegant and Conveniently located hotel

Elegant, spacious rooms, great service, good location
8.7
Loved the hotel...it is very elegant, and located right on Canton road surrounded by all the luxurious brand boutiques. At the same time, a short walk to the TST station of the MTR...good exercise to warm up prior to shopping! Many dining options too, with a Starbucks just around the corner in Star House. Hotel staff were attentive, lending us extra pillows when requested. Room and features, including wifi, were very nice and spacious, and everything worked. Bathroom was just a little small, but still ok. My only real complaint, is there didn't seem to be enough shelves in the walk in closet for laying out your clothes.
Hotel Feature Tip: When it rains, the concierge will gladly lend you umbrellas. If you're shopping in Harbour City, you can walk from the Hong Kong Marco Polo, into Harbour City, and go from end to end (Ocean Terminal to past the Gateway hotel) without needing to step outside...a bit of a maze, but it's entirely possible.
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
a very nice hotel

good location, value of money
9.3
I was there with my two children, they all enjoyed their stay at the hotel. The size of the room is quite big when you compare with what you usually got in Hong Kong. The beds, pillows, and linen were just right. The bathroom size was also good. All in all I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
great location

great location for shopping
8.7
Was there in early April. The hotel was lovely, the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great. But the best part was the Harbour city mall that was adjacent to the hotel. It was a shopping heaven. You could find plenty of high end brands in the mall. There was a Toys r us in the mall to for your children when they got bored accompanying you shopping. Plenty of restaurants as well. Very good hotel in terms of service and location. Will be back again....
Handi G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

big rooms, next to the harbour
8.7
the hotel was located in kowloon, next to the harbour. it is very near to avenue of the stars, space museum, and within walking distance to science museum which i highly recommended. star ferry was just next to the hotel. harbour city mall was just next door. in fact, the hotel lobby was adjacent with lane crawford department store. subway was also within walking distance. the hotel room and service were also very good. overall, a very nice stay in the marcopolo hotel. will be back again, if i ever go to hong kong again.
Sophie B. Groups South Korea, April 3, 2012
Great location with warm welcoming

Service and Location
8.3
i've been to marcopolo hk for many times and its service and location never disappoint me. i just love staying at the hotel when in hk. the concierge service for travelers is amazing as they answer your questions with patience and detail. i will stay again with marcopolo hk next time in hk.
Ian G. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Well Located Hotel - rooms need a bit of a spruce

Location - walking distance to everything.
8.3
We were able to upgrade to the Club Lounge where the afternoon teas & cocktail and canapes were delightful. The hotel is very well located, however the rooms are very tired and need a bit of a lift, having said that the rooms were very clean and well stocked ameneties just very old.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hong Kong open bus tours are really good value and a great intro to Hong Kong. Plan your day when going to the Peak! as the weather changes really quick. Stanley Markets worth a visit.
Arthur G. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2012
Great hotel....fast service

very responsive housekeeping and concierge staff
9.3
We had a very eventful and relaxing stay at Marco Polo Hongkong hotel. Unlike the other Hongkong Hotels I stayed in before where the front desk staff are consistently unaccommodating if not downright rude, all the staff in Marco Polo Hotel have been very helpful and pleasantly accommodating. From the moment we checked-in, we were greeted by a friendly staff of front desk officers, door man, and bell boys. The room was very spacious and had a very aromatic and clean smell even though it is a smoking room. Kudos also to the housekeeping staff who responded fast and with the accompanying smile to all our requests. Even the concierge staff who helped us repack our luggage after a short trip to Macau could not be outdone in terms of being helpful and responsive to our needs. The rate may be a little bit expensive but it was all worth it.
Barry S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Location Location

The location is unrivalled. On Victoria Harbour, adjacent to Harbour City, next to Star Ferry terminal.
8
Marco Polo Hong Kong is ideally located. Everything is in easy reach - great shopping, dining, transport and sight seeing. The hotel is certainly by no means 5 start luxury but rooms are large and all amenities are included. Front Desk and Concierge staff provided excellent service during our stay.
Mere H. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2012
Great location, fantastic room and service.

Location
8
My third stay at the Marco Polo Hong Kong. Love the location, it gives me breathing space in such a bustling, built up city. Convenient to Harbour City and public transport. Fantastic front desk staff, rooms are quite spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01