or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel with big romms

location and size of room
9
the rooms are big by any standard and there are 2 double size beds that can accommodate 4 persons. location is right at the centre of harbour city shopping belt.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2011
Very convenient location

convenient, clean, and room is big enough
8.3
our stay at marco polo was very satisfying. it's location was very convenient as it is very near harbor city, several shopping malls outside, nce restaurants and a good distance away from the subway station. our 3 nights stay in this hotel will not be the last.
Hotel Feature Tip: What I liked was the Wi-fi, since i only brought my ipad, i was still able to do my internet surfing. The room was excellent. It's clean and doesn't smell. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Brilliant location, huge room!

Connected with a mall!
8.7
very nice stay. brought us to our room to check in there directly, as the main lounge was very busy. spacious room, even with an extra bed for a 3rd adult.
Hotel Feature Tip: The star ferry is so accessible and a quick way to get to IFC
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Booked 2 rooms! This one was even bigger!

View, location
8.7
harbour view was very nice. was allocated a corner room, which was huge. might have been because we needed a cot as well for a baby. service staff was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Spring deer has good peking duck, and is within walking distance.
Lailani G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Great location, renovated rooms, small bathrooms

it is connected to ocean terminal and is near almost all major shopping areas in tst
7.7
i frequently stay in this hotel when in hk. its location just can't be beat! you come down and you are already in ocean terminal, turn the corner and it's the star ferry. the rooms are newly-renovated and quote beautiful. service at the front desk is curt but efficient. we were give an upgrade to a suite which was lovely but like the regular room, the bathroom is very small and will not fit 2 people at all. i suppose since the marco polo is an old hotel and harks back to the days when bathrooms weren't given much thought, there wasn't much they could do with the layout during the renovation. but for those of us who enjoy luxury bathrooms, you will be disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Forget the subway, the easiest way to get to HK side is the Star Ferry located right beside the hotel.
Madeline C. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2011
Nce hotel and efficient staff

big room, comfortable bed and pillows
7.3
this is my second time to stay in marco polo hong kong hotel.l. i enjoyed both and would consider staying here in the future. room is big but bed is small. location is also good. i would recommend this hotel to others.
Meneleo J. Families with older children Philippines, December 5, 2011
Perfect place to spend your holiday

Located right in the center of Kowloon
10
This is not the first time we stayed in Marco Polo Hong Kong Hotel and we love it every time. The rooms are newly refurbished, vey clean and the service is perfect. We love it because it is in Canton Rd. where you can walk to the most prestigious stores which make shopping a pleasure. Dining is no problem too because there are a lot of restaurants near by. The MTR is also a stones throw away and you can go to any place you want be it in Hong Kong side, Lantau Island etc.
Christine C. Couples Australia, December 2, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Room and the Breakfast
10
what a excellent hotel. staff extremely pleasant and helpful. checkin was quick and professional. harbourview room a delight to behold. the buffet breakfast, my goodness it was the best we have had in any hotel in our many travels world wide and on cruise ships. will definitly return to this hotel on our next visit to hong kong.
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, December 1, 2011
It was wonderful stay in this hotel. Location good

You can shopp dining and rest.
9.7
it was good moments i spent in this hotel. nice view, nice location, good service. in the future, everytime when i visit hk i will stay in this hotel i promice.
Shopping Tip: The hotel surrounded by the all big brand shopps so you can spend your money whith pleasure. I left my kids in room and could shopping without worryes.
Edward A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Best place to stay for business & shopping

closeby to hk island, convenient to travel as it is near the mtr station, great shopping destination nearby.
10
situated near the mtr station and the ferry terminal to hk island, perfect place for business meetings and a great shopping destination with the hotel being within harbour city mall and opposite the hotel is a shopping destinations for luxury watches. the rooms are clean, the hotel staff are courteous and friendly and there are some fantastic restaurants within the hotel. all in all a great place to stay for business and tourist alike.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03