or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great Hotel and friendly service

Hospitality was great and the breakfast buffet was really good
8.7
Marco Polo was a wonderful expierience, we will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The Breakfast buffet is worth trying
Fatima D. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Surrounded by good shops that we go to for each visit.
8
The hotel has that exclusive ambiance. Not crowded unlike other hotels in the area. Breakfast buffet has a very good selection.
Jung W. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2012
Great Stay

Habour View, Breakfast
10
It was awesome to stay in Marco Polo, The Habourview room was amazing, Breakfast buffet was execellent, the location was fantastic, working distance to Star ferry, Habour city shopping mall, Great experience
Megan S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Especially the Continental Club!

Total pampering by the Continental Club, Deluxe room just lovely.
10
We were so impressed by the special service we received as part of the Continental Club at the Marco Polo. Staff could not be more helpful, food was just the best we tasted in Hong Kong and the cocktail hour was a great way to unwind from our busy days shopping. The staff there could not have been nicer.
Cecil S. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great location for shopping

Service
8
great location for shopping but need to go for a distance going to mtr station
Princesse F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2012
great location and excellent service

central location, lovely rooms, free wifi, helpful & accommodating staff
9
wonderful stay, had to stay in HKG for more than a week, this was a pleasant home away from home
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2012
Great location but desperately need renovation

Location! Connected to a prestigious department store!
7.3
we basically love the hotel for its convenient location, what more you could ask for if you can just go down by elevator and it is the beauty department as soon as the door opens. not just that, the hotel is also connected to harbor city mall of which one of the biggest shopping landmark in hong kong. acros the hotel you could visit 1881 heritage full of dining options. i would recommend this hotel for heavy shoppers, like myself. however, the hotel really need renovation, well at least to reduce the old building smell
Priyanun T. Business travelers Thailand, February 19, 2012
Love the great location and the size of the room.

The location is great and the room size is great. The survive is ok.
4
The delay of the arrival baggages make disappointed. Other service made appreciated. I just want the more convenience of the lobby seat. The room is good which the best size of room. I like the room view. And I love the best and great location always of the hotel
Shopping Tip: Rather than business trip I go to Hong Kong for shopping and foods
Armen C. Business travelers February 18, 2012
Great Hotel with wonderful view

situated in shopping area canton raod
10
the hotel is very nice for business trips as well as for shopping. its situated right in the heart of harbour and cantone road. stuff is very nice and kind rooms are big enough and the breakfast is phantastic.
Mohammad T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Fantastic location

Spacious rooms and clean
8.3
we love our stay at the marco polo hongkkng cos the location is just great for shopping it is really close to the harbour city shopping the hotel is clean and we got good service during our stay there we would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone even those with small children

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03