or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1843 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1843)
Sort by:
Angelyn G. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great location

near to star ferry
9.3
Very good and accomodating front desk staff who did their best to address each and every concerns . Enjoyed the stay there with my child and had a great time travelling in the Tsim Sha Tsui area . Saves a bit on the cab fare cos we did not need a cab to get to the star ferry when getting to Hong Kong Island . Just a couple of minutes walk away.
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Best Location

Location Location Location Location Location Perfect!
8.3
Been to HongKong twice everyear, always stayed in Hong Kong side, but this time decided. To stay at Marcopolo, i must say it is very convinient. I can just go down the elevator to find excelent ocean terminal shopping. Lots of food. TheHotel staff very friendly, help fullnot like any other hotel. Very fast response if we arecarrying luggages. And good internet for free.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza Place its a good resto must try
Jutarat P. Business travelers June 24, 2012
superb location

big room
8.3
this hotel is near the ferry and located in the heart of hong kong
Martin H. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

very close to Star Ferry
8
we very much enjoyed out stay. best part was the walk to the star ferry was two minutes. Also, could go from there to walk along the harbour. room were a little small and views on both sides of the hotel were into other buildings. pool was small and appeared to need updating. restaurants were very good and staff was very professional and friendly. also lots of them.
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2012
friendly service with a bang!

great location w great shopping and food expirenece
8.7
Been to HongKong twice everyear, always stayed in Hong Kong side, but this time decided. To stay at Marcopolo, i must say it is very convinient. I can just go down the elevator to find excelent ocean terminal shopping. Lots of food. TheHotel staff very friendly, help fullnot like any other hotel. Very fast response if we arecarrying luggages. And good internet for free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try the ferry service, enjoy the ocean across Hong Kong next to the Ocean terminal shopping mall
Beelee H. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2012
great location, the room is nice

a lots of shopping central
10
perfect hotel in Hong kong, all the staff is helpful, good lacation for travelling to China & Macau
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2012
Will come back to Marcopolo the nxt time i'm in HK

Location and top notch service
8.7
Been to HongKong twice everyear, always stayed in Hong Kong side, but this time decided. To stay at Marcopolo, i must say it is very convinient. I can just go down the elevator to find excelent ocean terminal shopping. Lots of food. TheHotel staff very friendly, help fullnot like any other hotel. Very fast response if we arecarrying luggages. And good internet for free.
Cecil M. Couples South Africa, June 17, 2012
Great room with view of Victora bay.

The view from the hotel room of Victoria bay. Nice big room. great service.
9
Great location for shopping. Very easy to get around. Star ferry terminal and MRT just walking distance. The view from the harbour view a big plus. You can watch the light show from the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get an octopus card for easy travelling. Excepted by Ferries, MRT & buses. At the airport you can use the remainder of the balance to buy food.
Catherine U. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Spacious and elegant hotels

Overlooking the harbour city of hk
8.7
Nice hotel, nice room but quite expensive.. Suggest to have 2 queen size bed
Peddy P. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2012
A Classy Hotel in a bustling community

Accessible, Cozy, Classy, Clean, Good Service and Affordable
9
we had a wonderful stay in marco polo. it is right in the heart of kowloon main shopping center. it is very near the pier that going to other places like central hongkong and macau made it much easier for us to transfer. the airport is just 30 minutes away avoiding any rush in catching our flight. we were able to get another round of window shopping before we left the area. taxi was not difficult to get. the staff were very helpful in our needs from a simple towel to our transport requirements. they are friendly and always ready to assist. marco polo - we will be back!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't be deceived by the ratings. Focus on what you want to do and select the best location for your line of interest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08