or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1736 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1736)
Sort by:
Sylvia A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 13, 2012
Great Locations

Lovely hotel
9.3
this is my first time stayin at this hotel. ive stay 7 nights in this hotel. and the first impression of this hotel is wowwww. great location just in front of the 1881 heritage, and u can find any shops in left or right side. so this is it. its the very fit hotel for all of you who has plan to visit hongkong for shopping!! and yes defintely i will come back stayin at this hotel again!
Chuchoke P. Families with young children Thailand, March 12, 2012
Great hotel, good location. We love it.

Free pillow selection.
9
Their staffs are very helpful and freindly. The room is better than we expected. Is's very quiet inside. With the variety of pillow selection, you can should whatever you like. It makes me have a good sleep including my family. The hotel is located in good location for both shopping and sight seeing. In conclusion, we love this hotel.
Fiona T. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2012
Clean spacious room

Dining, location, helpful staff
8.3
The location is gd as it is connected to harbor city which is hk's biggest shopping ctr. Food is sumptuous at cafe and friendly staff at the reception.
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Very friendly and helpfull service

Every one working in this hotel were extremely helpfull and the breakfast buffet was the best ever
7.7
we loved the hotel the only downfall for me was that the tv in the room was stationary and i wanted a nice chair to watch tv from instead of the bed. i would have been better if the tv rotated a bit and i had a more comfortable chair to watch it from. also the bed was not that comfortable way to hard.
Derek C. Couples United Kingdom, March 9, 2012
Great location and great service

very convenient for star ferry and mtr. east to explore all attractions.
8.7
room good size and very clean. staff extemely polite and very helpful. definitely would return on our next visit.
Manolito C. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2012
"over-rated and expensive hotel"

none really. it was ordinary.
4
The Hotel lobby is not friendly or conducive to couples with small child using baby car/stroller due to lack of adequate access facility for baby car/stroller. Necessarily, persons on wheelchairs will also be severely inconvenienced by the lack of proper facilities for them from the hotel lobby going to the rooms. There was supposed to be a lift to serve that purpose but during our stay, it was not functional at all times. On our first day at the Hotel, my wife found a mosquito in the comfort room. We did not complain. On our second day, we found a cockroach crawling in my wife's jacket that was hanged properly in the walk in closet. We complained. We were very disappointed to see the cockroach because it was gross and it might have possibly contaminated the feeding materials of our baby. I will not use this Hotel again due to the "cockroach" incident.
Peter R. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2012
Great Hotel and friendly service

Hospitality was great and the breakfast buffet was really good
8.7
Marco Polo was a wonderful expierience, we will stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The Breakfast buffet is worth trying
Fatima D. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2012
Great hotel, great location

Surrounded by good shops that we go to for each visit.
8
The hotel has that exclusive ambiance. Not crowded unlike other hotels in the area. Breakfast buffet has a very good selection.
Jung W. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2012
Great Stay

Habour View, Breakfast
10
It was awesome to stay in Marco Polo, The Habourview room was amazing, Breakfast buffet was execellent, the location was fantastic, working distance to Star ferry, Habour city shopping mall, Great experience
Megan S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Especially the Continental Club!

Total pampering by the Continental Club, Deluxe room just lovely.
10
We were so impressed by the special service we received as part of the Continental Club at the Marco Polo. Staff could not be more helpful, food was just the best we tasted in Hong Kong and the cocktail hour was a great way to unwind from our busy days shopping. The staff there could not have been nicer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01