Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2442 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2442 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

JOVIN L.
Malaysia
June 20, 2013
Relax trip
Free wifi , Best bellboy service , Comfortable bed , Clean & tidy room

Allen C.
Australia
June 19, 2013
Great location with a nice room upgrade
centrally located, larger than average rooms, comfortable & firm bed
Overall a pleasant experience but my wife did get food poisoning from the seafood buffet dinner. Slower than average with the coffee service as well.

Aizza M.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
great for shopping
large size room, comfortable bed, lots of shopping

Pia C.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
Me and my family had a very comfortable stay at th
Big room. Fast internet. Very near the shopping area.
We were a family of 3 when we went to HK. Me, my husband, and our 4 year old son. The location of this hotel was perfect specially for someone who has a young child in tow. Just beside the hotel is where ToysRUs is. Then surrounding the hotel is the shopping area for me! Walking distance to Tsim Tsai Tsui MTR station. Walking distance to restaurants. Walking distance to Avenue of Stars. I have been recommending this hotel to friends who ask me where should you stay in the City if you have kids. We were also delighted to find out that there was a shuttle bus beside the hotel that brought us to the MTR station directly to the airport. That saved us heaps amount of money for the taxi fare! Just downstairs there was Cafe de Coral. The cheapest dining area we found that serves great food! Over all, this hotel is really a great deal.

Princesse F.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
Well worth it
Location, very helpful staff, big bathrooms

Princesse F.
Philippines
June 19, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, excellent service
Location, big rooms, great staff

mantana J.
Thailand
June 18, 2013
warmth services, feel like at home
shopping center , nice service, well decorated room

Juan A.
New Zealand
June 18, 2013
Great everything convenient.
Clean, big room & bathroom, location. 5 star feeling.

Pauline T.
Singapore
June 17, 2013
Excellent staff and they were prompt in response.
A pillow menu was available with wide selection of pillow, in-room check in is available to avoid the queue at the lobby and excellent food available in the hotel with 2 stars Michelin restaurant.
It was very comfortable and the staffs were friendly and approachable. I was overwhelmed with the wide selection of pillows and they really make it a point to satisfy every guest's request. I was very please with the quality service the hotel provide and the staff was already outside the hotel waiting for our arrival and brought us straight to our room for check-in.

Antoni A.
Indonesia
June 17, 2013
Good attitude from the hotel staff.
friendly staff and cleaniness of the room


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: