or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1889)
Sort by:
Kara L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2012
Great location, excellent concierge

Good view from the room for fireworks
8.7
great location, since it was in the mall and i didn't have to leave the building when it rained. good shopping and conveniently near mtr (about 5-10 mins walk from tst). also the concierge is very helpful with making reservations and recommending places to eat. lots of good places to eat nearby so if you're feeling lazy, you don't need to go very far.
Kerrie L. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2012
Superb efficient hotel in prime position

Staff couldn't do enough to please
9.3
friendly from the moment we stepped through the door . upgraded us to a deluxe room which was very much appreciated .beds were divine and every member of staff we met was friendly and couldn't do enough to please. girl in cocktail bar rang around to find out bus numbers for us and gave us suggestions of places to go . a great hotel .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are travelling to hong kong around the beginning of July don't miss the fireworks for the reunification celebrations Also if you are interested in history do not miss the hong kong museum of history. Absolutely outstanding but allow yourself plenty of time .
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2012
Truly a good hotel in a centralised location.

Good location for shopping. Free bus shuttle to and from train station.
9
the front desk service is excellent. friendly and helpful staffs with a smile. the deluxe room is spacious, the beds are comfortable and the toilet is pleasant and big. highly recommendable to stay and this is our 3rd visit.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is so centrally located, it is a perfect place to shop.
Eileen G. Business travelers Philippines, June 28, 2012
Great location and great rooms!

Location, service, cleanliness
8.7
Friendly staff and great location. Shopping, groceries and convenience stores are very accessible.
Y T. Business travelers Vietnam, June 28, 2012
best hotel for business guests

good location, good service
8.3
I booked this Marco Polo HongKong hotel via agoda. Arrived the hotel after 23:00 and the check-in procedure was very fast. This hotel provides very efficient service. Room is large but cosy. I will stay here again when I have next trips to Hong Kong. I also recommend this hotel to my friends.
Angelyn G. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2012
Excellent location with good sized rooms

Great Service
9.3
truly enjoyed my stay there . same for my child. marco polo hong kong hotel is near to star ferry terminal so can easily get across to hk island to explore yet remaining on the kowloon side for the cheaper shopping. my son loves being near to the harbour and enjoys taking the ferry rides which are at less than couple minutes walk away. saves a bit of cab fare.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: marco polo hong kong hotel is near to star ferry terminal so can easily get across to hk island to explore yet remaining on the kowloon side for the cheaper shopping. my son loves being near to the harbour and enjoys taking the ferry rides which are at less than couple minutes walk away. saves a bit of cab fare.
Angelyn G. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great location

near to star ferry
9.3
Very good and accomodating front desk staff who did their best to address each and every concerns . Enjoyed the stay there with my child and had a great time travelling in the Tsim Sha Tsui area . Saves a bit on the cab fare cos we did not need a cab to get to the star ferry when getting to Hong Kong Island . Just a couple of minutes walk away.
Philip K. Groups Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Best Location

Location Location Location Location Location Perfect!
8.3
Been to HongKong twice everyear, always stayed in Hong Kong side, but this time decided. To stay at Marcopolo, i must say it is very convinient. I can just go down the elevator to find excelent ocean terminal shopping. Lots of food. TheHotel staff very friendly, help fullnot like any other hotel. Very fast response if we arecarrying luggages. And good internet for free.
Restaurant Tip: Pizza Place its a good resto must try
Jutarat P. Business travelers June 24, 2012
superb location

big room
8.3
this hotel is near the ferry and located in the heart of hong kong
Martin H. Families with older children United States of America, June 23, 2012
Very Nice Hotel

very close to Star Ferry
8
we very much enjoyed out stay. best part was the walk to the star ferry was two minutes. Also, could go from there to walk along the harbour. room were a little small and views on both sides of the hotel were into other buildings. pool was small and appeared to need updating. restaurants were very good and staff was very professional and friendly. also lots of them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07