or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Geoff W. Couples Australia, March 22, 2012
Excellent hotel, service - above the call of duty

Service
9.3
we had an uncomfortable situation. the staff went well above the 'norm' to rearrange rooms, extend our stay and provide support through a difficult time for us. they were excellent.
Shopping Tip: If you are into 'designer' brands, stay at this hotel, because they are right next door, literally. If you want "knock off's", make sure you travel to one of the markets.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8.3
The Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel is located along Canton Road in Tsim Sha Tsui inside the city surround by the business center and the largest shopping malls. We stayed at the Marco Polo Hongkong Hotel gives us the warm hospitality and a central location with its convenient went to Kowloon and Hong Kong island.
Restaurant Tip: Local hawker food very delicious
Bataa D. Business travelers Mongolia, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Grat location to dining shopping sightseeing
10
Great location and nice staff with a nice view to the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can see Bruce Lee monument by walking 5 min from the hotel.
Gerwin C. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2012
"I Thought the beds would be Bigger"

very convenient
6.3
You can smell the odor of the old carpet as you come out of the elevator. We had to change rooms because cigarette smoke was filtering in thru our bathroom exhaust.
Michelle D. Couples South Africa, March 14, 2012
Central hotel with the best breakfast in town

Service of the staff, breakfast
9.3
we stayed at this hotel for one night. we were confused by all the marco polo hotels next to each other but was escorted to the correct hotel. check in was quick and were upgraded to a larger room for a small fee. the room was a nice size and the bed was very comfortable. the breakfast was the best i have had in hong kong. i have stayed at many hotels in hong kong and this is the best.
Shopping Tip: This hotel is situated in the Harbour plaza. So the shops are very close.
Jeanett Y. Families with young children Philippines, March 14, 2012
very good service.. courteous staff

good location and good service
9
nice location, superior rooms are newly renovated but the bathrooms are very old... fast wi fi connection.. clean rooms, very fast service from the housekeeping, concierge department. beds are smaller compared to gateway but bigger compared to other hotels in hk. elevators are confusing if which will you take so you can connect to ocean terminal... go to 3rd floor there is a connection to the mall... want to go back to this hotel if i can find good price again.
Shopping Tip: shop around ocean terminal and harbour city... go to dfs also.. walk outside and you can find many affordable shops within that area.. use tunnel to connect canton road to nathan road...
Jeanett Y. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2012
great location but quite old bathrooms

very good service..fast service housekeeping, concierge, front desk
9
nice de luxe rooms,, newly renovated... big room but quite small bed for the size of the room... so many partitions... i think there is no need for baggage and pantry room so the room will look bigger. very satisfied with the fast response of the staff... they provided us with what we asked... when we call a certain department staff are really very courteous their answers are pleasing to our ears... want to stay at this hotel again if we can get a good price...
Shopping Tip: just go around ocean center
Sylvia A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

Nishimura Restaurant!
9.7
Nice, perfect clean but just one problem for a small bed!!!!
Pio H. Families with young children Philippines, March 13, 2012
Great location and housekeeping

Housekeeping
9
The check-in and out process were kinda fast. We requested for a room with 1 big bed even though the room we paid for said 2 beds. The front desk quickly checked the availability of the room and promptly gave it to us. We also mentioned that it was my birthday so she also booked us in a room with a nice view of the harbour. After spending a day shopping, we were surprised with a yummy cheesecake and card for my Birthday. The house keeping staff were also very attentive. They probably noticed how much bottled water we were drinking, so the next day they put more free bottles in our room. We will definitely stay here again
Woon K. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Great location with a good size room for Hong Kong

Shopping location, location, location
9.7
Overall customer services was good. Good attention with your attention. Hotel location is at one of the best shopping location. MTR is at 10 minutes away if that's a concern, but ferry services to WanChai and Central is nearby. Several good restaurant choices as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03