Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Suite Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Suite Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Vivian Q. Business travelers France, October 12, 2012
Great location in the center of shopping belt

Location
7.3
The Hotel is well located. It's close to all the shopping, especially the watch shops. I was upgraded to the executive floor and could enjoy the access to the lounge and have my breakfast there. Breakfast was of high quality with on demand omelette cooking of a high standard. Multiple juice including Kiwi. good quality products and excellent service. Room carpet was a bit stained and furniture not from the last fashion, but still acceptable.
Shopping Tip: Very close from the big Watch sellers.
Report this review
Jetro N. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
Great location, service with a smile

Great location
7
I had a fantastic stay in the hotel due to its strategic location for our conference and after conference shopping.
Report this review
Jetro N. Business travelers Philippines, October 12, 2012
great location

strategic location
8
its great location was strategic to meeting people as it was very accessible. the restaurants in the hotel serve great food.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is right in front of the 1881 Heritage park,and a short walk to the star ferry pier.
Report this review
Jetro N. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2012
Great location

strategic location
7
convenient stay as it is near conference area as well as varied shopping places.
Hotel Feature Tip: with its great location, it is most convenient and accessible to guests and can be reached by train, bus, and taxi
Report this review
Apisit E. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2012
I spend a really good time there.

Shopping area, Good food area, Transportation easily.
8.3
Every thing's OK. Just only cloudy people in Lobby almost all day.
Report this review
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Report this review
Frederick O. Couples Australia, October 7, 2012
Great Location and Exceptional Service

Well appointed room with a bath and separate shower and a great range of toiletries and personal requirements
9.7
We selected a Continental Club room and the overall benefits greatly outweighed the additional cost.The personal check in meant that we were into our room very quickly. The breakfast in the club was of a high standard and the service was first class. We also enjoyed the complimentary afternoon teas and evening cocktails (the wines were very good). The location was excellent. A short walk to Nathan Road shopping and to the famous Star Ferry for transport to Hong Kong Island.
Shopping Tip: Don't expect to find great bargains in Hong Kong. Having been there a few years ago we were surprised to find how much more expensive it has become. Dining out is not too expensive but good quality clothing,shoes and accessories are no longer cheap.
Report this review
Rasmi A. Couples Italy, October 7, 2012
Great Hotel Good location

Easy to access from airport using airport express train plus K2 bus
10
The lady at reception was very kind and helful. She offered us to upgrade to the continental club and gave us a very spacious roon on floor 17. We had first class breakfasts. teas and cocktails. The chef and the service was really excellent. The roon had a very nice view of the harbour and the service was unpeccable. I surely recommend to stay at Marco Polo in Hong Kong
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The peak tram is a great experience and should not be missed.
Report this review
Margaret D. Couples Australia, October 6, 2012
Great location, great hotel

location
9.3
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay here. The room had a wonderful view of the harbour and was very comfortable. The location on the harbour was so convenient to the ferry, trains and shopping malls.
Report this review
Chanin K. Business travelers Thailand, October 6, 2012
Familiar Hotel

convenience location
8
When I have a business in Hong Kong, the first hotel that I think of is "Marco Polo Hong Kong". At first, I chose it because of convenient location that offered me comfortable choice of transportation to my business appointment. But now, it becomes familiarity because I travel to Hong Kong quite often.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton Lounge

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05