or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1733 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1733)
Sort by:
Bataa D. Families with young children Mongolia, December 1, 2011
It was wonderful stay in this hotel. Location good

You can shopp dining and rest.
9.7
it was good moments i spent in this hotel. nice view, nice location, good service. in the future, everytime when i visit hk i will stay in this hotel i promice.
Shopping Tip: The hotel surrounded by the all big brand shopps so you can spend your money whith pleasure. I left my kids in room and could shopping without worryes.
Edward A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Best place to stay for business & shopping

closeby to hk island, convenient to travel as it is near the mtr station, great shopping destination nearby.
10
situated near the mtr station and the ferry terminal to hk island, perfect place for business meetings and a great shopping destination with the hotel being within harbour city mall and opposite the hotel is a shopping destinations for luxury watches. the rooms are clean, the hotel staff are courteous and friendly and there are some fantastic restaurants within the hotel. all in all a great place to stay for business and tourist alike.
Camille P. Groups Philippines, November 30, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Location!
9
Excellent service! Perfect location most especially to those who shop a lot! It is indeed the most strategically located hotel for shoppers =)
Restaurant Tip: There are a lot of restaurants in the area but what we really loved is Spring Deer in Mody Road. I highly suggest everyone to try their spicy beef ! Also, you would need to reserve first coz it's impossible to just walk in!
Robyn R. Families with young children New Zealand, November 28, 2011
great location

Feeling of luxury
9.7
Very professional staff.Upmarket hotel.Great location as it is close to the Ocean Terminal and the Star Ferry. Our room was spacious we (needed a rollout bed for our grand daughter which fitted well.) Loved the "Pillow menu"
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buses out front of the hotel for sightseeing tours.
Robyn R. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 28, 2011
Enjoyed The Luxury

Location
9.3
Very professional staff and top quality decor. Excellent location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to the Star Ferry and convenient for the Lights Show on the waterfront.
Poling C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2011
5-star is more than just a nice room

Nice room, nice view
6.7
stayed for 2 nights on a leisure trip. was actually torn between hyatt and the marco polo, but for some odd reason, i decided to try a 'different' hotel, much to my regret. the lobby was cold, impersonal and unattractive, as had been mentioned many times in other reviews here. when i walked in at 3pm, i wondered at the number of people dozing on their sofas... until i became one of them. the room was not ready... and i had to wait until almost 5pm before i finally completed the check-in. not pleasant, that! the harbour-view room was nice enough... huge by hong kong standards and well-maintained. but the selection of tv channels was terrible, as was the standard of room service when i called down for a bottle of wine. the person who answered the room service call could barely speak english. in all... what could have been a great trip turned out to be only adequate
Kuan H. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2011
nice hotel with nice view

good location
9
i enjoyed my stay here because of the friendly service provided. Every staff members in the hotel is approachable and nice. All of them carry smiles whenever I approach them. On top of that, the room provided is better than expected as the room is clean and big enough for a traveller like me to enjoy holiday.
Fong M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2011
Great location and reasonable room size

At the doorstep of the premium shopping area
7.7
service is very good and room is comfortable with all the standard stuff. hotel is close to many interesting areas which gives me something to do at night after a day's work. location is also easy for business partners to come to meet me.
Maria G. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
Great location, large rooms

Large clean room
9.7
Great location, great service, great room service and a large room.
Arie R. Couples Indonesia, November 21, 2011
great location

near to malls
8.3
During my stay in marco polo was great. To shop, drink and dine is just 5 minutes away. Room was great, it has a good view as well.
Shopping Tip: bargain bargain bargain

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07