My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1701 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1701)
Sort by:
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, November 17, 2011
Great location

Location is great, rooms are very nice and clean
8
hotel is located in a great location convenient to many shops and sightseeing places. very nice rooms and good breakfast. friendly staff and excellent atmosphere make this a very good choice to stay when visiting singpore. the only negative is the fact that the bar closes at 12 so if you come in on a late flight from the airport, it may not be open if you want a night cap.
Kok Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2011
Great Location but rooms are old

Good location near MTR and Ferry Service
6.3
Nice hotel in a good location, however rooms on the executive floor is very old. Would suggest on the normal floors wich has been renovated. Breakfast on the executive floor also left much tpo be desired.
Aron T. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Location with lovely hotel and services

Location, services, free wi-fi
9.3
Enjoy my sleep with easy access to anywhere. secure access to your room. room being touch up very fast
Lenka F. Couples Czech Republic, November 13, 2011
Big room with a wonderful view

location
8
this hotel has been so far one with the biggest room in our hong kong experience. the view was spectacular and location great. we enjoyed its lobby bar with a plenty of rum drinks and sunday brunch in cucina restaurant. japanese restaurant nishimori also offered good and tasty meal. what we did not like was very very slow check-in and also check-out and when we asked for airport transfer it was managed but nobody gave us any info so we had to wait too long and look out for some info.
Princesse F. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2011
great location and great rooms!

ideally located and rooms have been recently refurbished
9
had to stay in hkg for almost a week and was glad that this hotel turned out to be a home away from home. very comfortable, clean and excellent service!
Jeraldine S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2011
Good Location and Good service

good service with polite staff and well-kept rooms
8
we were happy with the service provided by the hotel. it is located at quite a convenient spot, within walking distance to shopping, food and the mtr.
Cui Q. Business travelers China, November 7, 2011
Luxury Hotel and good service

located in tsim sha tsui, good location and walking distance to shopping
9
located in central business district at tsim sha tsui. walking distance to shopping mall and cant travel to star ferry terminal within 5 mins walking distance
Christopher C. Couples Canada, November 5, 2011
great room and location

location
8.3
great hotel with courteous staff and nice restaurants-particularily enjoyed the cucina restaurant on the 6th floor the location of the hotel is excellent and had a room with a wonderful view of victoria harbour-would highly reccomend this hotel to any travelor-the octoberfest held annually is legendary and highly reccomeneded as well
Hotel Feature Tip: cucina restaurant
Jeanne M. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
great location but hotel walls are thin

great location for shopping and near star ferry
6.7
I complained with the front desk but was answered not to worry as they only start at 9 am and stops at 6 pm. What if I wanted to sleep through the morning or relax in my harborview room! My point?
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to advise hotel.
Ramon J. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

Staff very accommodating and courteous, clean room
9
when in hong kong, i love to stay in this well appointed hotel. it's near to almost everything, restaurants, shopping malls, mtr, ferry. staff always greet us with a warm smile and are so helpful. we were pressed w time to make our lunch appointment when we arrived, and ali the doorman took charge of our luggages immediately so we could hurry to our meeting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05