or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1777 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1777)
Sort by:
Suk Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2011
Great Location and Spacious Room

Right in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, Direct access to the shopping centers, Spacious Rooms
9.7
overall a great stay. the rooms were very nice and large for the price. the staffs were helpful, especially the cleaning lady who changed the bedsheets in the middle of the night when my kid threw up on the bed.
Candice S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2011
great location. next to star ferry pier

staff was v helpful, and v close to shopping area, next to the ocean centre. close to tsim tsa tsui.
7.7
we're having nice stay in marcopolo hotel, v helpfull staff, considering come back for next trip
Jathurong K. Couples Thailand, December 23, 2011
Great location

Very nice hotel located in a great location
9.3
this is the 4th time we stayed there. the location is perfect for people who like to shop. a few minutes walk to varities of shops. the room is big and clean. hotel staffs are friendly. there is a shuttle bus servive fromairport express terminal so the trip from airport to the hotel is easy and cheap.
Xu J. Families with older children China, December 21, 2011
high quality hotel

location!location!location!
10
Marco Polo is located right beside the Harbor city.you could spend at least 2 days in this fantastic shopping center for Christmas shopping. If you wanna try some local dishes, my suggestion is to take the ferry and go to the other side of the harbor. You will find out some amazing restaurants. the dining experience inside the hotel is lovely as well, but the food in other restaurants is too good. my families spend most of time eating out.
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great location and big room

Location and big room
8.3
The location of the hotel is superb, near the harbour and shopping complex, also near to subway. The check in was a breeze. The rooms are clean and equal that of a 5 star hotel, at least in Hong Kong. Room size is relatively big and the view I had overlooking the 1881 is fantastic.
Sie C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2011
lovely hotel with big romms

location and size of room
9
the rooms are big by any standard and there are 2 double size beds that can accommodate 4 persons. location is right at the centre of harbour city shopping belt.
Jessica L. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2011
Very convenient location

convenient, clean, and room is big enough
8.3
our stay at marco polo was very satisfying. it's location was very convenient as it is very near harbor city, several shopping malls outside, nce restaurants and a good distance away from the subway station. our 3 nights stay in this hotel will not be the last.
Hotel Feature Tip: What I liked was the Wi-fi, since i only brought my ipad, i was still able to do my internet surfing. The room was excellent. It's clean and doesn't smell. The beds and pillows are very comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to friends and families.
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Brilliant location, huge room!

Connected with a mall!
8.7
very nice stay. brought us to our room to check in there directly, as the main lounge was very busy. spacious room, even with an extra bed for a 3rd adult.
Hotel Feature Tip: The star ferry is so accessible and a quick way to get to IFC
Wei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Booked 2 rooms! This one was even bigger!

View, location
8.7
harbour view was very nice. was allocated a corner room, which was huge. might have been because we needed a cot as well for a baby. service staff was excellent.
Restaurant Tip: Spring deer has good peking duck, and is within walking distance.
Lailani G. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2011
Great location, renovated rooms, small bathrooms

it is connected to ocean terminal and is near almost all major shopping areas in tst
7.7
i frequently stay in this hotel when in hk. its location just can't be beat! you come down and you are already in ocean terminal, turn the corner and it's the star ferry. the rooms are newly-renovated and quote beautiful. service at the front desk is curt but efficient. we were give an upgrade to a suite which was lovely but like the regular room, the bathroom is very small and will not fit 2 people at all. i suppose since the marco polo is an old hotel and harks back to the days when bathrooms weren't given much thought, there wasn't much they could do with the layout during the renovation. but for those of us who enjoy luxury bathrooms, you will be disappointed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Forget the subway, the easiest way to get to HK side is the Star Ferry located right beside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03