My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Joanne L. Couples Philippines, July 2, 2011
Great location and big rooms.

Just 5 mis walk to subway.
8
Everything is accessible. It is near the subway and the ferry terminal. It is also connected to a shopping mall. They have big rooms and I think it can accommodate 4 adults. However, it is a busy street. If you want to relax and have a quiet place, this is not the place to be, but for shopping, there is no other perfect location than this.
Rowan B. Groups Australia, July 1, 2011
fantastic hotel,great location and brilliant staff

very central, staff could not do more for us, and what a view over the harbour
9.3
this was a fantastic start to our holiday. travelling with my 82 year old mother was never going to be easy, but was surprised by the size of the room, and the amenities. we were going on a cruise from hong kong to taiwan, and we were able to see the ship birth right in front of our room. staff could not be more helpful, and for those that like shopping, nathan road is very close.
Ericson L. Business travelers Philippines, July 1, 2011
Great Location! Exemplary Service as always

Convenience to shops and restaurants
10
i always stay at the marco polo hotels, whether it is the hong kong, or gateway hotels. my stress always melts away from the warm welcome you get at the airport and the convenience of the location. the hotels are located in the ocean terminal shopping center, so access to different shops and restaurants are very convenient. it is also close to the mtr and ferry terminals. for the past 20 years, marco polo hong kong or gateway is my home in hong kong.
Gwendolyn C. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2011
Great location

location, bed
8.3
location is second to none. right alongside the tst mtr, above one of the biggest shopping malls, harbor city, there is a tonne to see and do here. food at the 6th floor is good. bathroom is kinda dated, but beds are comfortable. the cab to check-in is kind of awkward... bunch of steps and no proper drop off point (right along the road), but it will work out.
John N. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2011
Unbeatable location from Harbour view rooms

Location for view and location for shopping right next to the largest shopping mall in Hong Kong, Harbour City!
8
Great things were the offer of different pillows to suit sleep comfort, definitely needed! Not so good was the weak water pressure and slow internet. Apart from that you cannot beat the view! Did I mention the view? Definitely worth the extra dollars for the harbour view room. Also super convenient to the Harbour City Shopping Mall, literally next door, and the rest of buzzing Canton Road. 5 mins walk from subway station.
Jane P. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2011
Convenient and Great location, but so-so rooms

Helpful staff, Good Buffet Breakfast
6.7
for shopaholics, this hotel can surely suit you well. all famous brandname shops such as lv, gucci, ferragamo etc. are just couple minutes away. this hotel was quite ok but it took so long for check-in. the elevators are quite small for many adults traveling together. many different menus for buffet breakfast. but i personally think, about the rooms, it's quite too expensive because it's small and not so nice habour view. no free wifi internet, unless you have to apply for membership which takes check-in process even longer. anyway, it's good for shopping!
Gunars O. Couples Australia, June 7, 2011
Great location, and good harbour view rooms

excellent service particularly from concierge
8
we had excellent stay after china hotel experience. the staff were very helpful and my wife who is a handful was always satisfied with her requests. the location , next to shops and star ferry is great. the buffet breakfast was topnotch.
Niall T. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2011
Perfect location by the Star ferry terminal

Clean and well manged hotel, location ideal for HK island
9.7
the hotel was perfect for our needs. the room was big, clean and well furnished. my wife said the pilows were the best she has slept on.. breakfast was 1st class. we will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: nearby the Shangri=la Kowloon there are new bars with live music. With Lan Kwai Fong under reovation, it is a good place to visit.
Thomas K. Couples Canada, June 3, 2011
Genuine Five Star Hotel with Newly Renovated Room

Very good location and good service
9.3
Just love their newly renovated room with more space. My room has a street front view, overlooking the Herritage 1881 roof garden and all the top brand name shops. Very firm bed and nice pillows. Very well train staff provides good services. I didn't eat from the hotel. The restaurants in the mall (Habour city) are fantastic and good taste. Endless shopping opportunites from top brand names to conventiional brands. At night, it is a greatest pleasure to walk to the Sea Walk and enjoy the fireworks in the habour. Personally I like to have a ride with the Star Ferry to Central or to other islands.
Yi Y. Couples Canada, June 2, 2011
A Great Hotel One Should Try

Unbeatable location, Good management, and Great service
9.7
My husband and I always stay in this hotel or its sister hotel nearby every time we are in HK. It attracts us by a combinations of all the elements we like. It joints with the biggest mall Habour City, and locates in a safe, happy, friendly and convenient neighbourhood. The hotel is very well managed with newly renovated room, friendly and helpful staff, good restaurants, and of course with endless shopping opportunities around it. Also it is convenient for you to go sightseeing or business if you just walk out the hotel and take the underground or the famous Star Ferry, they will take you anywhere you like to go. We will for sure pay more visit to this hotel in the future.
Restaurant Tip: Don't miss out the street restaurants. They are just as good as the hotel food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06