Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1731)
Sort by:
Christopher C. Couples Canada, November 5, 2011
great room and location

location
8.3
great hotel with courteous staff and nice restaurants-particularily enjoyed the cucina restaurant on the 6th floor the location of the hotel is excellent and had a room with a wonderful view of victoria harbour-would highly reccomend this hotel to any travelor-the octoberfest held annually is legendary and highly reccomeneded as well
Hotel Feature Tip: cucina restaurant
Jeanne M. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2011
great location but hotel walls are thin

great location for shopping and near star ferry
6.7
I complained with the front desk but was answered not to worry as they only start at 9 am and stops at 6 pm. What if I wanted to sleep through the morning or relax in my harborview room! My point?
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to advise hotel.
Ramon J. Families with older children Philippines, November 3, 2011
Great location, lovely hotel

Staff very accommodating and courteous, clean room
9
when in hong kong, i love to stay in this well appointed hotel. it's near to almost everything, restaurants, shopping malls, mtr, ferry. staff always greet us with a warm smile and are so helpful. we were pressed w time to make our lunch appointment when we arrived, and ali the doorman took charge of our luggages immediately so we could hurry to our meeting.
Ramet P. Business travelers Thailand, October 31, 2011
Nice Location with great view from my room.

Location Location & Location
8.3
The hotel offered very good location for shopping in HongKong. Staff also friendly. Harbour view room is just perfect!! But should be serviced WIFI for free, with this price
Hotel Feature Tip: A Stunning view of HongKong's bay is awaiting for you.
Marco C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2011
Great hotel with an excellent view and location

Great breakfast available with friendly staff always happy to help. Location and views second to none!
8.7
great hotel location on canton road right next to all the major shopping brands. harbour view room a must as this is definitely a selling point. close to ferry service to hong kong island. basically all attractions are within walking distance of this hotel. staff are all friendly and always willing to help. they will more than happy to give you tips on places to eat and get the best deals for shopping. received a free bottle of champagne on arrival. well done to all staff.
Saranrot P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 25, 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

location
8
Location is very excellence right in the location of sightseeing and 10 min by walk to the the train station. The hotel itself is very cool even it is old building but in site and room were clean, staffs was helful. Although small restuarant but the food is good. In overall I love it.
Shopping Tip: all in the hotel
Nooi C. Groups Australia, October 18, 2011
Great harbor view and grand room

Great harbor view, grand room, quick response in service
10
We stayed 3 nights in the harbor view standard room. The harbor view was magnificent, especially its night view. The room was in grand classy style and was very spacious. Furthermore, the room was very clean indeed and comfortable. There is also a Michelin star Chinese restaurant right downstairs. Location wise, shops, food, museum, ferry, train and taxi are all within 1-10mins walk. I would definitely revisit this hotel.
Sunita M. Couples India, October 16, 2011
Great Location

LOcation
7
I have always preferred staying at Marcopolo Hongkong Hotel because of the location. This time no club rooms were available so we booked a suite. Room is small as compared to the comfortable living room. However I faced two problems. One the service lift next to the room made a lot of noise. Second I was shocked to see the state of their Bath linen. The day we were leaving we opened the towel to find it was torn. This is absolutely not expected of a five star property. I called up duty Manager Mr. Marco and showed him also. I have taken pics. of this which can be sent to you for your information.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is well situated. Next to Star Ferry and close to China Ferry Terminal so well connected. A lot of eateries close by. High Street shopping on Canton Road and Harbour City with all the brands you can ask for...
Jack W. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2011
Verynnice, excellent location

Close to mtr and china ferry terminal
8.7
Beautiful place, and very close to mtr, and ferries. A little pricey, but you get what you pay for in HKG.
Nancy G. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2011
Great location and service with smile

very friendly staff. great location for shopping. Vers convinient to central, airport, exhibition center, etc.
8.3
second time stay in this hotel. great location and easy to tranport from airport to hotel via free airport express train and free shuttle bus. good location for shopping too. staff are very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06