My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect Lounge Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Foyer Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cucina Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Marco Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1597 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1597)
Sort by:
Shannette S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
5 star all the way !

best buffet dinner I have ever had !
10
This hotel was nothing short of fantastic in every aspect ! We were travelling from China after packing up from my husband working there , we had ALOT of luggage (6 cases between us) yet we easily caught the train from airport , then a free connecting bus to hotel, which is just around the corner. On our departure, concierge took our luggage to the bus on the trolley which then connected to train station back to the airport. At the TRAIN STATION, you can check your luggage in to your final destination (Australia for us)and receive your boarding passes. It was too easy and saved us time & $$$ ! The hotel itself was just beautiful, we received an upgrade to harbour view room, free wifi , and it al sits above an amazing shopping centre. We ate dinner in the buffet , and it was undoubtedly the BEST buffet I have ever had (esp if you love seafood) I would recommend you get in early as it gets very busy. The breakfast is also fantastic and goes till 11am for sleepy heads. I will definitely be coming back !
Suphawadee L. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Great hotel that near shopping mall

Near shopping mall,clean room,near MRT
8.3
I feel comfortable and this hotel is very near shopping mall,easy to transportation
Patricia G. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Big room with a view

Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location, nice breakfast buffet
10
Seily M. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Perfect for shoppers

Centrally located, Lane Crawford branch is located on ground floor, old design room
8.3
When u go to Hong Kong to shop, Marcopolo Hong Kong is the best choice. Good value, good room but old design. MRT is close by, 5minutes walking away from the hotel.
Cicilia O. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2013
great stay, very nice room at good price

location,room,breakfast
10
Jirapan K. Groups Thailand, August 17, 2013
Great location, close to shopping

Location, comfortable room, good service
10
Great location, you can find everything you need at the hotel or near by. Shopping area is around the corner, habour is near by, and there are many nice restaurants in the area.
Yeo B. Families with older children Singapore, August 14, 2013
Awesome stay in Marco Polo

Easily accessible. big bed and spacious room
8
Jose M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
Literally connected to the biggest mall in HK

Perfect location-- literally connected to Harbour City Mall; very large rooms; friendly staff
9
Perfect location-- it is literally connected to the biggest mall in Hongkong! My wife enjoyed the shopping. Great view of Hongkong Island from Harbour City Mall. The room was really large, something we didnt expect for a place like Hongkong which is know for high real estate prices. The staff was friendly. They accommodated all our requests. We enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Lisa C. Couples Australia, August 11, 2013
Continental Club worth the $$$ in any currency

Central location, extraordinary staff attentiveness, Club floor value
9.7
The hotel and Continental Club became like a home for a 6 night stay. Staff remember guests names within 24 hours.....not just look up a room number. Do spring the extra dollars for Club floor room.
Situsandjung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Very happy

clean, strategic, practical
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Connect LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary FoyerMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Boardroom Meeting (Bauhinia Room)Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02