Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel

Harbour City, 3 Canton Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and Beverages Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming Pool Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room
Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia Room Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 665

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 270 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (270)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, August 15, 2015
Under-delivered, rooms aren't great

Good location
5.7
We booked here for a special occasion and so chose to have two club floor rooms. The continental club floor is supposed to be the most exclusive with the most perks. Unfortunately I definitely wasn't feeling this. The continental club LOOKS plushy but offers very little for the added cost! The canapés were sometimes stale and there were only ever less than five things to choose from, the drinks were limited. The same things every day! Waiters were pleasant in the club floor but the offerings were disappointing. Most of all, the rooms were SO DISAPPOINTING. I've seen way better at lesser-starred properties. The bathroom clogs up, the showers are so dated. Everything looked old and you could see cracks in the furniture. We asked for connecting rooms but they were unable to do this. The beds were more of super singles than "doubles/king" stated on the web. They promised adjoining rooms but we were given rooms many doors apart. They said they would give us rooms with good views. Our rooms had very unimpressive views - overlooking literally nothing. We asked for an early check in and arrived at the hotel around 9am but were made to wait hours for our rooms to be ready because they were trying to find suitable rooms close together - instead of arranging this way before our arrival?! I guess Hong Kong is not known for their customer service but we expected better of the Marco Polo. Not worth the cost. Read further down the reviews here and you'll see others agreeing with me. Unless you absolutely need to be at the harbour city mall and lane Crawford and the star ferry pier, avoid this place. So many choices in HK. This is not on my list next time.
Report this review
Zuoshi W. Families with older children China, August 14, 2015
Choice it for a good location

Location is good. Room is big enough and service is satisfy
8.7
In general it's a nice hotel
Report this review
Charles L. Families with older children Philippines, August 5, 2015
Great Location. Courteous Staff

1. Location 2. Courteous Staff 3. Good Club Lounge Experience
9
Very Good. Will come again
Report this review
Ho K. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Good Hotel to Stay

Good Location, Friendly Front Desk Staff and Clean Rooms
8.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Charlie C. Families with older children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great Location and Service

Location, Overall Service, Room Spacious and In Good Condition
9.7
The harbour view room has a fantastic view of Victoria Harbour and the hotel is near shopping and dining outlets. The tour counter in the hotel is very convenient for us to book our land tours etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We really feel at home and enjoyed our stay there. Hope to return to the hotel in future.
Report this review
Dew Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Spacious room, near to star ferry pier
9.3
Spacious room even with 3 people. Good housekeeping. Next to star ferry pier for ferry ride to central. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui promenade/avenue of stars. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr to get to different parts of Hong Kong. Service at lobby lounge was good. Drinks were good and could be ordered to requests.
Report this review
May L. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2015
High Expectations and Fine Outcome

Food, Room Size and Location
7.3
It was ok. Front desk and conceirge service could be better.
Report this review
Thitima T. Families with older children Thailand, May 4, 2015
Good Location

Location
8
Report this review
Dominic B. Families with older children Philippines, May 3, 2015
Best in HK

Free cellphone use, free water for drinking and good food !
9.3
Our stay was excellent ! The place is near MTR and shopping areas !
Report this review
William S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 30, 2015
Right on top of harbor city

location, shopping, restaurants nearby
8.3
We have stayed here 4-5 times, each time it doesn't disappoint. Good location, proximity to public transport, and good eats. Most importantly harbor city mall is downstairs.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong KongMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Swimming PoolMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Centenary RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Marco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Bauhinia RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Orchid RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Jade & Lotus RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Fung Shui RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - CucinaMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe MarcoMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby loungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Harbour View RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Superior SuiteMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Superior RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Canton LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - The Continental LoungeMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board RoomMarco Polo HongKong Hotel Hong Kong - Continental Club Floor Board Room

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo HongKong Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06