or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK

Flat C6,Floor 15,Block C,Chung King Mansion,Nathan Road 36-44, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Corridor Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety Equipment Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTV Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency Escape Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Ground Floor Lift Lobby Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main Entrance Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main Entrance Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New Appearance Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Twin Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Double Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception Area Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple
Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Triple Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Family Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - View Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room Interior Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On Request Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water is Available Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-condition Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - In room telephone Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with different Channel
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 108
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
5.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Dangui Y. Families with young children China, August 3, 2013
it's ok.

clean,friendly,quiet
8
the hotel is ok, small but clean,very quiet. only not very good feeling when passing by the first floor where with a bit mess. however,when went upto the hotel,it becomes quiet and safe.
Annabelle R. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
Basically for backpackers.

centrally located, easy access to public transport and near shoping areas
3.3
This is actually the first time that my and my family have stayed at a hostel. Honestly, we were shocked to see how it was like compared to photos posted . The room itself is tolerable but I had a difficulty seeing the dirt in the stair case area, hallways and the lobby. It was truly a busy environment considering the businesses going at the lobby, the deliveries of goods and stuff, lift size and noise was horrible. This just really good for comfort room use and sleeping which we just basically did.
Renelynn C. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2013
clean room but terribly located inside old bldg.

small but clean room, good aircondition, free wifi
5.3
Reading the bad reviews about this hostel, I still decided to give it a try. I didn't expect much especially from the price I paid for (1 room with twin-size beds and 1 room with double bed). However, the rooms were entirely different from the pictures. I didn't mind the fact that when we arrived there, the name of the hostel is different also but the receptionist explained it's the same hostel. When I showed him our vouchers, he was murmuring that the agent made a mistake with the bookings so he has to give us another room. I have made bookings with Agoda in the past and was completely satisfied with the service so I think the mistake was on their part. Since we arrived around 8pm, I suspect he gave the rooms we originally booked to other customers. Without any choice we just accepted whatever room was offered, anyway we stayed only one night and will check-out early. The double-bed room was small but clean. The room with twin-sized beds was very small, almost no space to move around. Outside the building was like inside a local market. It's location though is very strategic...in the center of shopping areas, few blocks from Avenue of the Stars and viewing area of HK skyline. One night wouldn't hurt but if you stay for days in HK, there are other much better places to stay.
Lovely R. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Poor Staff Service , not friendly

cleanliness,accesible to all
4.7
When we arrived the staff is not friendly, and they charged us for additional person, since according to the lady, my son is no longer children, the age of my son is 7 years old.The good thing in this hotel is accessible to all and they have clean room.
Harry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great location but un helpfull cleaner

Great location
5
Cleaner was not helpfull. My aunty just put extra bed sheet on top of fridge, cleaner was not happy and shouting to us. Bath room leaking until wetted bed room. Room also to small.
Harry H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great location but un helpfull cleaner

Great location
5.3
Cleaner was not helpfull. My aunty just put extra bed sheet on top of fridge, cleanerwas not happy and shouting to us. The room also too small and bath room leaking and wet the room also.
Chanthimaphorn T. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2014
ห้องพักราคาประหยัดสำหรับครอบครัวพอใช้ได้

ห้องน้ำสวย เตียงนอนกว้าง ราราประหยัด
5
อยู่ชั้น 15 ขึ้นลิฟต์แต่คนไม่เยอะมาก มีความปลอดภัย เตรียงนอนกว้างมีสองเตียง นอนได้ 4 คน มีตู้เย็น ไม่มีไมโครเวฟ มีน้ำร้อน น้ำดื่มให้ข้างนอกห้องแต่น้ำมีกลิ่นไม่ค่อยสะอาด ผ้าเช็ดตัวแย่มาก ๆ ขาดและมีกลิ่นโซดาไฟควรนำมาเอง ห้องน้ำสวย ไม่มีกระดาษชำระให้ แอร์เย็นดีค่ะ เหมาะสำหรับครอบครัวที่ต้องการความประหยัด เด็ก ๆ พักได้ปลอดภัย ค่ะ
Benjamin M. Families with young children China, April 11, 2013
性價比高

位置優越,便宜,乾淨
10
朋友推薦的,位置優越,便宜,乾淨,香港中心旅遊區,上海老闆娘為人熱情老實,免費無線上網,大廈內商店和南亞非洲的人較多,還是覺得這家中國人開的放心點.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong KongMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CorridorMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Safety EquipmentMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - CCTVMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Emergency EscapeMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Block C Ground Floor Lift LobbyMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion Main EntranceMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Chung King Mansion New AppearanceMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TwinMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TwinMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TwinMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - BathroomMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - DoubleMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Reception AreaMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TripleMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FamilyMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - FamilyMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - ViewMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Room InteriorMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TVMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Hair Dryer On RequestMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Distilled Water is AvailableMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Air-conditionMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - In room telephoneMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - TV with different ChannelMarco Polo Hostel - Las Vegas Group Hostels HK Hong Kong - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05