or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Consuelo M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
very good

quiet,nice and affordable
8.3
very good
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
The next to perfect stay I was searching for..

Great view over the city and sea... felt like a resort
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Marco Polo. I first checked in for a week and then extended for an additional week. Everything about my stay was first class from the food, to the poolside bar, to the rooftop restaurant and the very friendly and helpful staff. The view from my room was the best of all hotels in Cebu, and I have stayed at many of them. The hotel is only a short cab ride away from Ayala for all your shopping, dining and entertainment requirements. I will definitely be back.
Philip A. Groups Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very bad service. Stay away from this hotel.

Buffet breakfast
6
Their service is the worst ive ever experienced. I have travelled many countries, stayed in numerous backpacker and five star hotels and nothing can compare to how bad my experience with this hotel is. We checked in at 2pm and the rooms werent ready, 4 hours later and we finally got our rooms and lo and behold, theyve given us the wrong rooms. After another hour they finally sorted it. The rooms are great, the furniture are dated but they are clean. The staff at the buffet breakfast were so grumpy, they were all frowning and looked like they hate their job. It was a complete let down, hotel facilities are 5,star but the service is ridiiculously bad. Will never stay in this hotel again and will never recommend it.
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel

Pool, buffet breakfast, location
9.7
Excellent
Floriza T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was perfect for unwinding moment....

Very neat and clean esp the bed sheets; polite, accommodating, helpful staff and crew and nice pool...
9.3
It was really nice and we had fun especially during our last day, the easter sunday, wherein we really plunged in the pool...it's worth staying in this kind of hotel where all the staff you meet would greet and smile at you, it's so pleasing...
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Jocelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Maghur A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
It's worth the price. Great way to spend a holiday

. Friendly and professional staff, Clean and good accommodation, Good city view
9.7
. My stay at the Marco Polo Hotel with my wife is worth reminiscing. Though we've stayed there for just a day, it was worth the wait. The staff are excellently kind and professional.The hotel has a world-class facility which makes me proud to say that " I am a Filipino and It is more fun in the Philippines.
Douglas D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
very good!

very fast and good service, low rates, nice room
10
very good!
Deiparine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
relaxing stay

good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
8.3
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05