or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
George W. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
the best hotel for the money hands down

5 star hotel great rooms and buffet nice pool area
10
best hotel for the money I have ever stayed at and I travel all over the united states and to the Philippines 3 times a year. it is hands down the best anywhere for the price
Sittie K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
love to come back

staff, cleanliness, buffet breakfast
9.7
when i booked, i forgot to request for a particular feature in my room, and i only realized my mistake when i get into my room. i called down and the staff was so accommodating; they transferred me to my preferred room without any fuss or extra charges. the view is also very nice from my window. the buffet breakfast is very delicious; the staff friendly and very open to any food requests desired. i would definitely come and stay here again.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic
Leonardo D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Hotel with friendly and experienced staff.

Friendly staff, great food and good price
9.7
Flawrence A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Awesome stay

Nice room, excellent food, relaxing
10
I uad a great time staying at the hotel. All amenities are up to date. And the rooms are big and so as the bed.
Francis E. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2014
Comfty place to stay. Worth every penny

Room, Restaurant and Accommodating Staff.
9.7
Helpful staff, housekeeping did a good job and cleaning my room.
Jeannifer M. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and amazing stay

Goiod food. Friendly staff. Securedd room
9.7
My stay was awesome. Pool is good. Food is great and the buffet at reasonable price.
Juan C. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Perfeect vacation, really superb service

attentive staff, huge rooms, really good view from windows
9.7
the stay was really pleasant. the staff are very attentive, everything looks and feels clean, and the location is just perfect
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!

Nice hotel, great service, good food...
8.7
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Deukheun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
very good but so far from downtown

clean, fresh air, wide fool
7.7
near area convenience store no have

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08