or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Akihiro T. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
ok

Foods, swimming pool, restaurant
6.3
ok
Akihiro T. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
ok

restaurant, swimming pool
8
ok
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
The Hotel with an awesome view of the city

The best things about this hotel are the very polite and great service of the staff. Breakfast buffet is great with aried food choices. Comfortable beds and pillows. Free wifi in the rooms.
9.3
I highly recommend Marco Polo hotel. The location is far from the city but is not a deterrent because there are lots of transportation around that does not cost much. The staffs are really very pleasant and will get out of their way to make stay there comfortable and pleasant. Lobby is big. Check in and check iut is fast. The beds are super comfy as well as the fluffy pillows. The buffet breakfast is really grest. Lots of different kind of food.
Giuseppe M. Couples Italy, September 21, 2014
nice confortable stay

cleanliness, staff, shuttle
9.3
very good stay, confortable, nice swimming pool, good shuttle service
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
The stay that I seem to regret

Good food, great service, quiet location but not all were experienced this last visit
6
It could have been much better and I have shared this with Marco Polo management directly
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Friendly, way beyond expectations!!

Friendliness of staff; Great lobby, great food!!
9.3
It was beyond expectations. The hotel staff closed the deal. Each morning they had smiles and never did I see a person have a frown on their faces. They were warm and helpful. It was worth everything. Loved the food.
Maria M. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2014
Fantastic!!

Food, Friendliness of staff, comfort
9.3
Fantastic!!!!!
Dina C. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2014
Excellent accommodation and staff.

The hospitality of the staff, the food and the excellent accomodation.
10
Excellent..., the staff are so friendly , they let you feel at home. We enjoy our stay very much , that we plan to come back with our family on our next vacation. I would highly recommend your hotel to friends, family and business colleague.
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 20, 2014
fantastic hotel

everything
9.7
couldn't fault best hotel I ever stayed in
Rosemarie V. Families with young children Philippines, September 19, 2014
Fantastic!

Staff were very attentive and effecient in catering to our needs. The food was great. Very cozy and comfortable place
10
We brought our 4month old daughter with us and we found the hotel very cozy and infant-friendly. the staff were very helpful making our stay very pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A01