or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Excellent, classy, great location

Classy, value for money, lovely rooms
8.7
It was very pleasant. The receptionist who checked me in seemed tonhave an attitude but it was fine. The receptionist who checked me out was way nicer.
Bart L. Couples Belgium, February 17, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Good food, nice rooms, nice swimming pool
9.3
Marco Polo Plaza successfully offers an international menu and is able to make everybody feel home, wherever he/she comes from. The rooms, amenities and surroundings of the hotel are of high quality and is the basis of a nice and relax stay in Cebu.
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, February 16, 2014
Ok Nice hotel

The bar and buffet Was nice and nice rooms
7
We had a wonderfull stay there on valentines day nice room and surrounding but I ended up with a food poisoning the day we left the hotel, I don't know if it was from the 2000 peso expensive buffet or the lasagna I had the 2 day but those 2 days I only eat at the hotel so it must come from there. And then I went for a foot spa and facial treatment and that cost me 1900 peso so I was expecting a good quality treatment but ended up with a big wounds on my foot because they used the sandpaper scrup on top of my food were the skin is so thin.. But even I left the hotel with diarea stomach cramp and a wounded food and a big hole in my pocket we still had a wonderfull stay there...
Max D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 15, 2014
Very luxurious hotel. Nice pool en rooftop bar

Friendly staff, luxury feel, good food
8.7
Had a very pleasant stay. Your wish is the staff's command. You can get any thing you want, 24/7
Lye Y. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Relax, music and food

Quiet and good food
6.7
The room is reasonably big and well equipped. The negative point is that the hotel is located a distance away from shopping centres. We need not have much information about the hotel when during our stay: what are there in the hotel, what are the activities on the particular day etc.
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, February 9, 2014
Home away from home

Nice and friendly staffs
9.3
Nice and quiet place. Smiling staffs very helpful. The selection of food in their dinner and breakfast buffet is very good .
Gary T. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
comfortable stay

food, comfort and value for money
8
the stay was quite comfortable. I love the idea that it is not as expensive as the other hotels in Cebu, yet the facilities and services are at par with those expensive ones.
Bryan M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Very Nice

Location to Mormon Temple, Buffet, Comfortable Rooms
9.7
We enjoyed the experience very much. A nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice Lobby.
Breton J. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Great stay, as usual.

Clean, quiet, great stuff performance
9
Very satisfied customer. I have been there more than 10 times and I will return again and again. Great Service, affordable rates. Best place to stay in Cebu City.
Marion C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
Okey

Big room. Fast internet , hot shower works good
6.7
Not good when i checked in. I checked in around2 pm which is the check in time. They let me sit first while they said preparing our room. I approached again the desk because im tired from my early morning flight and errands. I waited 45 min to check in .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08