or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel

Pool, buffet breakfast, location
9.7
Excellent
Floriza T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was perfect for unwinding moment....

Very neat and clean esp the bed sheets; polite, accommodating, helpful staff and crew and nice pool...
9.3
It was really nice and we had fun especially during our last day, the easter sunday, wherein we really plunged in the pool...it's worth staying in this kind of hotel where all the staff you meet would greet and smile at you, it's so pleasing...
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again
Jocelyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, April 19, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

The room, friendly staff at the restaurants, and close to home.
10
The hotel front desk was not helpful at all when I asked for change for 500 pesos to hundreds so I can tip the bellman and valet. She just said she didn't have any and looked in a hurry to get rid of me. So I just went to the restaurant up front and had them change my money. The waitress was really accommodating. Maybe the front desk clerk can learn a thing or two about customer service from the waitress.
Maghur A. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2014
It's worth the price. Great way to spend a holiday

. Friendly and professional staff, Clean and good accommodation, Good city view
9.7
. My stay at the Marco Polo Hotel with my wife is worth reminiscing. Though we've stayed there for just a day, it was worth the wait. The staff are excellently kind and professional.The hotel has a world-class facility which makes me proud to say that " I am a Filipino and It is more fun in the Philippines.
Douglas D. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
very good!

very fast and good service, low rates, nice room
10
very good!
Deiparine M. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2014
relaxing stay

good bed, reasonably priced and relaxing
8.3
Marco polo is a relaxing hotel wherein you get to see the beauty of cebu city from its top view. The staff are surely world class, the place is also relaxing. Considering that its a known international chain, it is also reasonably priced.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
mentally challenged staff

nice food, good view of squatters, horrible smell outside
5.7
generally ok but not 5 star, recommend demolishing !!
Virgilio T. Families with young children Philippines, April 18, 2014
very enjoyable with my family

nice location: has shuttle going to the malls; friendly surroundings
7
had lots of fun with my family!it has a wide variety of food specially on breakfast buffet.i'd definitely go back in this hotel soon.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
very nice hotel in cebu city.

shuttle service, good food and nice clean room
7.7
its very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05