or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2021 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2021)
Sort by:
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
It was memorable

Clean, luxurious, comfortable
9
It was very nice, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our stay in the hotel was great.
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Luxurious Hotel

Comfortable, attentive staff, very nice room
9.3
Lasse H. Groups Denmark, April 4, 2014
Ok stay

breakfast, Pool and Sky bar
5.7
It was ok. First the front desk person gave us an upgrade. We had to wait 30 minutes before our rooms where ready so we had some food by the pool. 10 min. later she came and gave us our room key and informed us that they did NOT upgrade us.. Strange service but the room we got was fine... How ever we had to move to a different room due to problems SUSPECTED bedbugs. All was taken care of very fast so that was great service.
Eleanor C. Couples Australia, April 3, 2014
Relaxing and peaceful.

Location, peaceful and privacy.
9
Everything is up to the standard except the friendliness and warmth smiles from the frond desk personnel.
Fabien H. Couples Luxembourg, March 31, 2014
Great stay

Great staff, amazing room, excellent food
9.3
Rustin L. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
Great service and value, should have upgraded room

Awesome buffet. Great staff. Nice pool.
8.7
Great stay, hadn't been here in 6 years. Still an excellent value, but standard room won't really cut it for me anymore, as a couple. Fine for a single.
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Fantastic

Clean, helpful staff and good food
8
FANTASTIC
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2014
Excellent pricing for top shelf accommodations

Voluptuous views from rooftop restaurant/bar, with delicious food, high floor rooms overlooking city and bay, super soft comfy beds/pillows
9
Super satisfying stay. Wish we could have stayed longer. We enjoyed lounging by the outdoor pools, dining on the fabulous skyling rooftop, and watching the sunrises each morning over the bay.
Kathie C. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
great hotel with great views!

location, views and luxury accomodation
8
the hotel is located at the top of cebu, and the view is amazing especially at night. It's very accesible to both Ayala and SM ( there are a lot of taxis in the area, and the front desk is very helpful in getting you one ). They have a pool but we were not able to use it in our stay, they have this great bar at the very top of the hotel where you take the glass enclosed elevator. The view there is amazing, the bar is okay, with the drinks and some food. The rooms are big and well kept. Overall great stay!
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
nice view to the city

pool,room clenliness,staff
8.3
Room is clean and big.they maintain it well. The pool has a fresh air and feeling. Good quite hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05