Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2568 reviews

1680 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Mariabelle L. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
5star hotel

food, staff, rooms
10
exceeds 5star hotel accomodation
Report this review
Jorge V. Couples Australia, December 23, 2014
Bloody Marvelous

Food, Food and more Food
10
Report this review
Suchan L. Couples South Korea, December 23, 2014
good hotel

city, food, clean
8.7
very nice hotel. coz very clean and good food. but very far. not near mall.
Report this review
Fabien H. Solo travelers Luxembourg, December 22, 2014
I ll go back

Staff, pool, food
9
Excellent as always
Report this review
Ki H. Solo travelers South Korea, December 21, 2014
Good for rest

food, clean room, service
9.7
Report this review
Carina M. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
Nice location excellent service

Excellent service, clean rooms, best tasting food
10
Comfortable and will comeback soon
Report this review
Rowena H. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2014
Great overnight stay

Safety, Comfort and Perfect for Families with Kids
8.7
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel even if it was only an overnight stay. The food was great, people were great! My kid and husband enjoyed their whole stay there. The place kept me calm and I felt safer there for my 4-year old kid, I just had him go around the hotel without any worries.
Report this review
Pawan C. Solo travelers India, December 18, 2014
Best hotel in Cebu

Customer service and excellent staff, recreational facilities, quiet location
10
Probably the best hotel in Cebu mainly because guests are treated as royalty, very professional and polite staff, always trying their best to help, I was always allowed late check out and early check in without extra cost. great recreation facilities (gym pool n spa). Location is slightly away from the city madness which is great, taxi easily available, only 10 mins and 100 peso to Ayala, also free hotel shuttle bus every 2 hours to and from Ayala and SM malls. Located on hill with excellent view of city. Sometimes very affordable rates on Agoda for a hotel of this stature which makes it good value. Excellent rooftop restaurant and bar but little expensive. Will always be my first choice in Cebu, truly a 5 star experience.
Report this review
Sung H. Families with young children South Korea, December 15, 2014
value for cost

value for cost, breakfast was good, shuttle bus service to the shopping mall was good
8
Lobby looks great and room was clean
Report this review
Gerald T. Couples China, December 13, 2014
amazing scenery

service, value for money, nice pool
9
our overnight stay was fantastic! they gave us a room with a great view of the city, late check out til 130 pm, free shuttle every hour going back and forth to the major malls in the city, they even reheated our take out food for our breakfast the next day, our request for ice bucket and shaving kit was very fast! even though our room was smoking, the room didnt really smell that much..will definitely go back there again
Report this review
Previous page 221 - 230 of 1680 reviews Next page
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05