or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Scott B. Families with young children Canada, May 29, 2014
The service, style and price are winners

Service, good ambiance, price
8.3
We stayed with out one year old. They provided a crib, bedding, and were super friendly. Pools are a pleasure to swim in, food is amazing, and price is what seals the deal. 5 minutes by taxi to Ayala.
Andrew M. Families with young children United States of America, May 28, 2014
A great hotel, clean, friendly staff

clean rooms , pool side resterant and service, every one works hard to make your stay unforgetable
9.3
we stayed mid week got a great price, the hotel was clean, and grand. a true Gem.
Kiyoul J. Families with older children South Korea, May 25, 2014
good view

good viewgood swimminggood all
8
clean room good pool good health club it is good place in the sebu city
Leonides R. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Very nice comfortable stay.

Food, ambience, spa.
8
It was totally awesome. A wee bit expensive but it's all worth it.
Takashi H. Business travelers Japan, May 25, 2014
comfortable good feeling

good swimpool, food& staff members
6
good excelllent stay there. i would stay there again when i go there.
Bart L. Couples Belgium, May 24, 2014
Comfortable and reliable place to stay.

Comfort, amenities, staff performance
9.7
We stayed two nights. Similar to our previous stays in Marco Polo, we are very pleased with the hotel in general and have no complaints. Marco Polo is a hotel you go if you want to be sure to have a great stay, to have access to good food, nice bars and well maintained amenities (swimming pools, gym...). Highly recommended!
Peter C. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
Fantastic value especially when hotel was on super

Quality hotel. Plenty to do great staff
9.7
A good family hotel
Grejelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, May 24, 2014
comfortable and relaxing, my family njoyed a lot

swimming pool were clean, room and bed both comfortable
8.7
i feel so relax and enjoyed. my son was amazed with the room lights
Simon M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Very clean well equipped 5* city hotel

Great value, friendly staff and great swimming pool area
9.7
Great 5 star city hotel with all the extras, good value for money, great restaurant and the blu bar on the roof was extra special. Swimming pool area was very large with children's pool also. All staff were very friendly with the fitness centre superb. Room very clean and good bathroom and walk in shower.
Joseph A. Families with young children Philippines, May 23, 2014
superb, good value

food staff and cleanliness
9.7
great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05