or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2070 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2070)
Sort by:
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8.3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Mary M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8.3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Marisa V. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10
Carl B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
Enjoyable and safe

Clean, worth the price
9.3
Excellent
Rajni S. Business travelers India, April 10, 2014
Great place to stay!

Staff, Services and Comfort
8.3
It was fun staying at Marco Polo. Food prices are a bit steep. The staff is very friendly and quite accommodating. If you are planning for a short trip I would surely recommend this hotel. For someone completely new to the Philippines, services provided by Marco Polo are quite handy, such as the AIRPORT SHUTTLE!
Andreas S. Solo travelers Sweden, April 10, 2014
Disapointing start but with a happy ending

Friendly roomservice and cleaning staff. Pool. Easy getting a taxi.
8
At first I was disapointed. The staff in the restaurant was inpatient and surly. I only held on to the menu for about a minute while the waiter stood beside me and sighed loudly. From then on I only ate in my room. The shower was scolding one minute and freezing the next. I called the staff to have it fixed but it only worked for a day then it started malfunctioning again. I noticed I had run out of towels so I called the front desk and they sent some up, then I ran out of toilet paper so I called the front desk again and the women on the other end sighed and asked me if I could think of anything else I might need. The thing that really made my stay a 5 star experience was the driver they hired for me. "Rodi" he was very friendly and saw to it that I got to enjoy all the best sites and experiences of both cebu and moal boal on my last day in the Philippines. Thank you Rodi :)
George W. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2014
the best hotel for the money hands down

5 star hotel great rooms and buffet nice pool area
10
best hotel for the money I have ever stayed at and I travel all over the united states and to the Philippines 3 times a year. it is hands down the best anywhere for the price
Sittie K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 9, 2014
love to come back

staff, cleanliness, buffet breakfast
9.7
when i booked, i forgot to request for a particular feature in my room, and i only realized my mistake when i get into my room. i called down and the staff was so accommodating; they transferred me to my preferred room without any fuss or extra charges. the view is also very nice from my window. the buffet breakfast is very delicious; the staff friendly and very open to any food requests desired. i would definitely come and stay here again.
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
fantastic

swimming pool, gym n staff
8
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04