or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, March 17, 2014
excellent, but slowly internet in room

many thanks Mrs. Michelle Fuentes, Mrs. Camaongay Razel and Mr. Loren Escalante for excellent service
10
Geir A. Couples Norway, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel secong time visit.

Staff breakfast view
7.3
Second stay, this time not Continental Club. We were a group and some rooms had to be changed because of smell of fresh paint. Our room was top notch. I like the atmosphere at this hotel very much.
John P. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, great facilities, buffet breakfast
8
We were upgraded to a nicer room with minimal additional cost and discounted breakfast. It was great to stay in Marco Polo as always.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice but not very location.

Breakfast, privacy, services
7.3
Room service very efficient althought we requested an iron but they sent us a faulty iron board. Breakfast is nice, maybe staff can gove us more smile.
Tumakay M. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
excellent

food, staff and night life
8
Our stay has been extraordinary. The staff of the hotel were very pleasant and accommodating. The food is superb. The hotel is so luxurious and relaxing. I will definitely stay here again on my next Cebu trip.
Bruce M. Families with young children United States of America, March 8, 2014
Very Disappointed,,

Location,Food&Dinning,Night Life,,,
5.3
Very Disappointed ,, Very Limited room selection for late arrival ,,, lots of noise ,, some newly remolded rooms still have heavy oder of Paint and Chemicals ,Snooty Desk Staff ,Elevator not working, Actually had to ride in it for Up&Dwn 10+mins w/several others to finally get to our floors,,, Management did best to accommodate ,, But at these prices i expect more from you Marco Polo.
Jovannie L. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2014
PERFECT!!!

Excellent Service, Cozy Ambience, Big Rooms
10
Highly Recommnended
Eun Y. Families with older children South Korea, March 5, 2014
vacation with family

breakfast, internet connection, city view
8
we enjoyed the nice city view from inside room and varied breakfast.
Sen C. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
excellent

friendly staff, nice swimming pool n quietness
7.3
fantastic n well taken care value for money n lovely outdoor surrounding nature.
Jukka H. Solo travelers Finland, March 4, 2014
Good hotel but really not 5 star.

Room price,safety,friendly staff
6.3
Hotel is old and not really 5 star. Rooms are small and not so clean. Also need renovating. Hotel breakfast buffet expencive..not value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01