or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1958 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1958)
Sort by:
Wolfgang R. Families with older children Germany, December 29, 2013
Nice vacation in a good hotel..

Large rooms, nice pool and good location
8
We had wonderful holidays in Cebu.. good hotel and good location. Also the pool is nice, but of course the beaches are not far away...
Patrick C. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
excellent

comfortable room
9.7
Donato A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Peaceful & relax

Hotel accomodation & facilities. Location & view. Hotel staff
8.7
We had a peaceful christmas celebration at the Marco polo hotel. Merry Christmas!
Shalymar S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, wish I could stay longer

Good service, pleasant ambience, good food
9.3
I am glad that my family and I stayed in this hotel during the Christmas holidays. The hotel was beautifully decorated and they even had a chorale perform at the lobby on christmas eve and christmas day. The food was also good and the rooms were sufficiently equipped.
Seung U. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2013
goood

good location clean kind
8.7
i had a great time in marcopolo big room i got the promo so it was a good deal
Michael K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Swimming pool, Great Buffet, Nice room
9.3
Hotel has great Breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool and having great lunch by the pool. Pizza was the best.Only bad thing was they only offer two WIFI device per room.
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2013
Great Trip! It was fun and relaxing.

Amenities, room and staff were the best.
9.3
My family had fun. It was a total relaxing experience. There is a bar and restaurant nearby the pool and it was truly a captivating night swim while being serenaded by a solo performer at night.
Arturo D. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great Quality hotel to relax with the family.

Location, Friendly Staff, Affordable Price
9.3
It is always nice to stay in this Hotel. Close to great Restos,bars & shopping mall if you want options. They have a child friendly pool which is great when with your family. I would definitely be coming back soon. Great Location, Great Price, Friendly Staffs.
Teddy C. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great and fun stay with my family.

clean, comfy room and delicious breakfast buffet with wide array of selections;-)
8.7
We had fun and great bonding with my family. Hotel staff are accommodating and addresses requests asap. Yummy food and treats.
Chris A. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
Superb quality hotel with superb staff.

Very friendly staff, good swimmiExceng pool
7.7
Excellent overall. The one area that needs improving is the quality of the food and wine. VERY poor wine list, and the BLU restuarant was big disappointment. The room service, swimming pool, door staff, and all other aspects are excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01