or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1908 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1908)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Internet, lounge and dining
7
It was fine. I have stayed many times at this hotel.
Reed L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel in a hilltop location

View, Staff, Hotel Grounds
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, it was very nice, clean, peaceful, and relaxing. The pool bar/restaurant is very nice, good food, friendly wait staff. In the lobby, spent several evenings listening to live bands, different each night. It was a nice touch, made staying in the hotel on several evenings very pleasant. This is a quality hotel. They are expanding and building a full-service condominium complex on the hotel grounds, which will probably mean greater access to a wider variety of amenities. If I was independently wealthy, I might but one of the condos there.
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Nice pool, nice room and good service
8
My stay in Marco Polo hotel was indeed a very relaxing and enjoyable experience for me. So far, Agoda has enabled me to afford this five star accommodation. The room was nice, comfortable and has a modern design to it. The meals I had were OK and was quite expensive for my budget. Overall, my stay was so good and memorable that I will also be recommending this hotel to others as well.
Mc D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Comfortable

Peaceful, Isolated, Spacious
7.3
Stefania C. Couples Slovakia, November 28, 2013
Very good

The room is spacious, clean and very comfortable for the price we paid, great value for money.
9
Thank you for all. Just the noise in the morning because of some painting works was no the best. But they have started at 10 so it was ok.
Boris C. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Great hotel with a nice deal through agoda.

Amenities, internet, room service
9
Great experience, although a free breakfast, even light, would be greatly appreciated for the price. Internet works great, staff is very arranging and you get all those little nice things (shower gel, lotion...) that come with the room for proper pampering after a hard day of labor.
Bongsoo K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 19, 2013
nice views from the rooms

nice view and kindeness of staffs and easy to access to the shopping centers
9.7
generally all nice with swimming pools and services, but sometimes very strong nosy from the renovation of hotel and did not inform this matter.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 18, 2013
ALWAYS ENJOY STAYING HERE

STAFF STAFF STAFF AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO HOUSEKEEPING
8
VERY ENJOYABLE AND A SPECIAL THANKS TO RICHIE AT THE FRONT DESK AND ALL THE STAFF
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2013
great hotel. great view. can come back & stay

view,friendly staff. & ambiaent
8
great. can come. back.. as matter of facts , i stayed in this hotel several occcassions. all are great. space, view.are great.. the drive up the slope is comfortable.... need more this type of hotels in cebu.
Brylle F. Couples Philippines, November 18, 2013
Marco Polo is Love

Staff, Food, Services
9.7
So far, this has the best quality of service in all the hotels that I've checked in any parts of the world. Great staff, very friendly and attentive to customers needs. The shuttle to and from the hotel is very much important for travelers. The restaurants serves good food. WiFi connection is high speed. Comfortable bed and restroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01