or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2069 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2069)
Sort by:
Leonardo D. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Hotel with friendly and experienced staff.

Friendly staff, great food and good price
9.7
Flawrence A. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Awesome stay

Nice room, excellent food, relaxing
10
I uad a great time staying at the hotel. All amenities are up to date. And the rooms are big and so as the bed.
Francis E. Couples Philippines, April 8, 2014
Comfty place to stay. Worth every penny

Room, Restaurant and Accommodating Staff.
9.7
Helpful staff, housekeeping did a good job and cleaning my room.
Christoher I. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2014
great promo rates

bed , food , view
9.7
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and ayala mall , easy to get taxi , great ocean / city view rooms , wifi good , gym and pool , spa , was great promo deal . i enjoy this place and staff .
Jeannifer M. Groups Philippines, April 7, 2014
Relaxing and amazing stay

Goiod food. Friendly staff. Securedd room
9.7
My stay was awesome. Pool is good. Food is great and the buffet at reasonable price.
Juan C. Couples Philippines, April 6, 2014
Perfeect vacation, really superb service

attentive staff, huge rooms, really good view from windows
9.7
the stay was really pleasant. the staff are very attentive, everything looks and feels clean, and the location is just perfect
Lormilo G. Families with young children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Marco Polo is a 5-star hotel and service is great!

Nice hotel, great service, good food...
8.7
Our stay at Marco Polo Hotel was very pleasant. I love this hotel. Good food, great customer service, very warm & friendly staff...
Deukheun C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 6, 2014
very good but so far from downtown

clean, fresh air, wide fool
7.7
near area convenience store no have
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2014
perfect stay

quiet, good staff, comfort
8
nothing negative to say
Jean L. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2014
It was memorable

Clean, luxurious, comfortable
9
It was very nice, the hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our stay in the hotel was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01