or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
perfect, great hotel, super staff, nice views

pools, view, food
9.3
one of the best places to stay in Cebu, we will be back
Terry C. Couples Canada, May 11, 2014
Great hotel

Restaurants, breakfast, quality of rooms
9.3
We got a great deal on Agoda, so decided to give this place a try. The staff are excellent, the lobby is very nice, the rooms are great, the restaurants superb. We were really impressed with the place. Likely the best city hotel that we have stayed at in Cebu.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
restful

large pool,nice and clean room, accommodating staff
10
Me and family had a grand time. I promise to be back soon!
Jan P. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
A great experience :)

Room, ambience, food
10
Very satisfying! :) You guys should try this one out if you want a non-beach stay and its close to the mountains :)
Brian E. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
I nice, remotely located hotel.

Service, room size, and fitness facility.
7
I extended my stay at the same rate, but the hotel did not include the breakfast buffet this time. I wouldn't have extended if this were the case as the hotel is located at least a km from any recognizable restaurants, and the walk promises to drench in sweat--day or night. The hotel, however, is nice. The clientele is nice, too. The internet can be slow at times. It drops Skype calls all the time. The fitness center is not as well equipped as the pictures suggest, and it's in the basement; however, it is clean and air conditioned. Shower goes hot to cold to hot.
Bogard H. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Nice location and views

View, room types, pool
8
Puvaneswara N. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Well worth it

Friendly staff, very good service & comfortable room
7.3
Had a good relaxed time with my family.
Kim K. Solo travelers South Korea, May 10, 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

-
8
good good good
Marielle N. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2014
Very good. Nice staff.

Staff are nice. Have shuttle to the sm mall and ayala mall
8.3
Very happy. Room is clean. Good view. The food is nice too.
Carl G. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Very very nice luxury hotel

Clean room, good music, good food
9
I enjoyed my stay very much. The hotel is very close to my condo which is undergoing renovation. This was a perfect temporary residence for me. I can think of no complaint during my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05