Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2015 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2015)
Sort by:
Gary T. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2014
comfortable stay

food, comfort and value for money
8
the stay was quite comfortable. I love the idea that it is not as expensive as the other hotels in Cebu, yet the facilities and services are at par with those expensive ones.
Bryan M. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
Very Nice

Location to Mormon Temple, Buffet, Comfortable Rooms
9.7
We enjoyed the experience very much. A nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Nice Lobby.
Breton J. Solo travelers France, January 31, 2014
Great stay, as usual.

Clean, quiet, great stuff performance
9
Very satisfied customer. I have been there more than 10 times and I will return again and again. Great Service, affordable rates. Best place to stay in Cebu City.
Marion C. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
Okey

Big room. Fast internet , hot shower works good
6.7
Not good when i checked in. I checked in around2 pm which is the check in time. They let me sit first while they said preparing our room. I approached again the desk because im tired from my early morning flight and errands. I waited 45 min to check in .
Dexter T. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
relaxing...

quiet....friendly staff....great breakfast....
8
it was a pleasant stay.. and great experience!! will definitely stay again on our next visit...
Joyce H. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
its too far from the downtown area

over looking to the city
6.3
im happy its nice to be back,,i might gonna go back this summer vacation here
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Very good hotel. Definitely the right star grade.

Very nice hotel view, nice and wide variety of buffet breakfast, all my special requests at agoda site were granted.
9.3
Very nice hotel. Very good breakfast, nice pool side Resto bar, nice and complete gym, but the steam bath is not free. The lobby is grand. And the security is tight as you need an access card in the elevator in order for you to go to your room. There are a lot of things that are nice in this hotel which will make me come back. I also requested for an extension for the check out time and they were very willing to do so without extra payment. I already recommended this hotel to my friends.
Pierluigi C. Solo travelers Italy, January 8, 2014
nice stay

clean, comfortable, pool
8.7
nice stay, great buffet dinner. taxi available to reach the city center and all the tourist spots. the pool is lithe but nice
Reynan A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
everything is great about this hotel

buffet breakfast, clean and big rooms, great ambiance
9.7
This hotel certainly lived up to its 5 star quality. We booked a deluxe room with breakfast. Check in and out was very fast. Our room was gorgeous. We really appreciate it that it was newly renovated. It would have been nice to get a city view but the mountain view was just fine. We don't have any complains regarding our room. Our breakfast was superb. A wide variety of choices in Café Marco. We also like the location very much since its quiet but not very far from the city center. We will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to anyone. Its more expensive than other hotels in the area but its definitely worth the price.
May A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great hotel, excellent food selection, love it!

secured area, excellent staff, love the surrounding
10
It was a great experience over-all! The staff was awesome....super friendly! Try the coffee leche flan...it was super great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07