or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1885 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1885)
Sort by:
Roger T. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2013
Good value for your money

friendly staff, quiwet location, good value for your monye
8
Very good, relaxing location is very quiet , affordable
Seika I. Couples Japan, August 20, 2013
comfortable hotel

location staff room
7.7
i stayed this hotel for one night. it was nice location. The cost was around 300 php from the airport. Unfortunately,we couldn't go to Blu bar... because it was monday.
Peter B. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Great hotel

Entertainment, staff, ambience
9
I have stayed here quite a few times and keep comng back. It has a slightly old world charm and homely feel supported by great staff, food and most of all the entertainment in the lounge, which is always great.
Chian G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
comfortable room, friendly staff, value for money

good panoramic, helpful staff, big room & comfortable bed
8.7
Enjoy, Fun, memorable, value for money. Will recommend this hotel to whom will stay at Cebu
Lothar K. Couples Germany, August 13, 2013
Very good service at affordable price

Good and responsive staff, good food and excellent breakfast
7.7
The hotel has an ongoing building activity- I was just a floor under a major noise generating work. After complaint i was within minutes moved to a different floor away from the noise. Very nice bar, good quality food in the restaurant next to the poo. Imported ribeye of excellent quality.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
great hotel with good access to city centre

lovely breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly and helpful staff
8.3
this was an extension to my stay and had no hesitation in booking it for a further three days. Whether for business or pleasure, this hotel is very comfortable and welcoming and the staff are always attentive and friendly
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Great all rounder. Friendly attentive staff.

Lounge, Staff, Internet
10
I like this place so much that I am finding it difficult to stay anywhere else when I am in Cebu. It is just a cosy, quiet place to stay that feels right and does an excellent job with the facilities that they have and the staff are second to none. They are not intrusive but they are there when you need them and provide excellent service.
Homar M. Families with young children Japan, August 11, 2013
Relaxing get away from the nearby city

staff, pool and breakfast
8.3
Generally very good except during the slippery time at the bathroom entrance.the entire room should have been carpeted.i slipped as i just had gotten out from the bathroom.except for the pain i felt on my knee and palm, no serious injury though..
Marife M. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
very relaxing

good staff service, we check in 11am instead of 2pm without any charges, best dining experience.
8.7
we have fun especially my son, he loves the swimming pool very much.
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
very comfortable clean hotel, like coming home!

great breakfast, comfortable bed and friendly, helpful staff
8.3
I frequenty stay here when in cebu and always find it a pleasure to come. The breakfast buffet is second to none and the staff are always efficient and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06