or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Gilles V. Couples Switzerland, December 14, 2013
excellent hotel, friendly and professional staff

room, dinning, swimming pool and their pizza
9.7
Very nice and very comfortable, the room was very clean, the swimming pool excellent.Try their pizza very very good. We enjoy our staying.At night live music and a very nice buffet eat all you can from European to Asian food.
Andrew K. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Bad Start with Transport (not by hotel) made good

Only 5* in City, Continental Club facilities & Views
8.7
Bad start with Bus/Plane late arrivals, a few minor issues all Ironed out very quickly with a very attentive Duty Manager who made our stay there brilliant and we extended another 3 days because of the service and facilities available. Continental Upgrade an absolute must includes Breakfast, All day food/snacks and free drinks from 5:30-20:30pm a bargain compared to the cost of an ordinary breakfast only downstairs without the views.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, December 14, 2013
My HQ in Cebu where everything works, first class

staff, Blu, location
8.3
As usual, my HQ in Cebu was wonderfully efficient and quiet
Narendra S. Solo travelers Canada, December 8, 2013
nice except very poor internet service

luxury clean friendly staff
9.3
stay was nice EXCEPT INTERNET THEY SUPPLY IS ONE STAR IN FIVE STAR HOTEL....if u need internet i do not recommend the hotel as internet after loging in you can use it but if you dont use internet you will be disconnected in five minutes.. Means say if someone want to chat or want you on internet you would not know even though you logged in as you will be disconnected if you dont use your for five minutes..
Mariam A. Business travelers Philippines, December 6, 2013
great value & comfort

spacious room, good food, relaxing
8
Chris K. Solo travelers Canada, December 5, 2013
Quite Mountainside Setting.

Spacious rooms, good food and nice views.
7.3
Construction sites nexx dor noisy during the day. Also ongoing renovations in the hotel spoiled the serenity during daylight hours. Hotel is nicely located however far away from the Airport and beaches - 1-1.5 hrs depending on traffic.
Hamad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 5, 2013
It was very nice stay at this hotel

Clean rooms, Confortable rooms, Nice staff, Good location
7.7
Realy it was very nice stay, Confortable, Good WiFi, Nice staff, Clean rooms, Big rooms, Good service.
Shermaine C. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
R&R

clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Peter B. Couples Australia, December 5, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Internet, lounge and dining
7
It was fine. I have stayed many times at this hotel.
Reed L. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel in a hilltop location

View, Staff, Hotel Grounds
9.3
I enjoyed my stay, it was very nice, clean, peaceful, and relaxing. The pool bar/restaurant is very nice, good food, friendly wait staff. In the lobby, spent several evenings listening to live bands, different each night. It was a nice touch, made staying in the hotel on several evenings very pleasant. This is a quality hotel. They are expanding and building a full-service condominium complex on the hotel grounds, which will probably mean greater access to a wider variety of amenities. If I was independently wealthy, I might but one of the condos there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03