Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Lahug, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and Beverages
Area: Lahug Number of Rooms: 329

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
2568 reviews

1680 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2014
Great Hotel

Service, Room, overall standards are excellent
9
I've often stay at this hotel and I'm never disappointed. My only criticism, is the cost of their buffet dinner which at 1350php is expensive although it is top quality. As a smoker I always request a smoking room and they have dedicated smoking floors. The pool area is stunning and you can dine outside both for breakfast and dinner. Vale for money this hotel is outstanding, it's position means a short taxi ride to the closest malls.
Report this review
Young K. Solo travelers South Korea, October 31, 2014
clean. good restaurant. kind staffs

good staffs
9.3
Good
Report this review
Timhar A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2014
Cozy and very relaxed stay!

Staff, buffet breakfast and complimentary shuttle to and from major malls
8.7
We really enjoyed staying at Marco Polo from staff to food and other amenities simply GRATIFYING!!!!
Report this review
Maria P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
The staff were not that friendly and hospitable

dinner buffet
7
It was our anniversary and they gave us a complimentary cake
Report this review
Anderson E. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
staff are freindly and helful very professional

luxury comfort customer service
9.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel in 4yrs & it's always a good experience expensive though but paying good money for excellent service is satisfaction guaranted. The front desk personnel were very helpful and professional the concierge were excellent with their service. what i like most about this hotel is they have shuttle service for their guests. Guest will go down to the malls with ease and come back to the hotel safe and sound. The breakfast & dinner buffet was excellent really value for your money. This hotel i give it my two thumbs up. thank you
Report this review
Maria C. Groups Philippines, October 29, 2014
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Just the place.
5.3
We were disappointed because of the treatment given to us...a forgetable experience!!!
Report this review
Rose T. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Love the club floor

great food, good location, room with a great view
10
I had no problems staying at this hotel. You feel safe, everything you need is there already. If you need to dine out, there are restaurants to choose from. the pool is nice and my twin toddlers enjoyed it very well.
Report this review
Cherrylyn P. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2014
A five star hotel in a reasonable price

Location value for money
9.7
Pay less and experience the five star hotel standard..the view of the city in my room is amazing..location for me is the best it is quiete far from the nuisance of the city and yet you will reach the business centre with in a minute and they offer a shuttle service..Definitely I'll be staying again on this hotel If I will set foot again in cebu and of course If I could get a good room rate.
Report this review
John C. Business travelers Philippines, October 29, 2014
The Best Deal in Cebu City

Price, staff friendliness, room comfort
8.3
Although only 1 night, I liked it so much because of cheap price, good staff and nice room. I am coming back with 11 rooms and 2 nights on my next business trip.
Report this review
Sen C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
comfort, friendly staff n cleanliness.

felt at home with friendly n helpful staff. food was excellent
7.7
So far so good except a bit far fr downtown. Excellence swimming pool n helpful staff.
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1680 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu City - Kid’s club


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07