or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Anna K. Groups United States of America, April 15, 2014
very good

staff, pool, service
8.3
Very good. The hotel itself is very nice. Loved the location. The staff is superb! However, poolside service could be a lot better. Food took way too long and you have to flag down a staff member or you won't get service. Stayed during easter. Activities were great but the egg hunt was poorly planned. The space was too small and not enough eggs.
Serkan A. Solo travelers Turkey, April 14, 2014
nice local brand

local brand, safety, view
8
I stayed at this hotel because I got a very good price offer. Overall, I experienced no problems during my stay but the location of the hotel is far to the city center, restaurants and nightlife. good for families, I think.
Arlene A. Families with older children Philippines, April 13, 2014
Best breakfast , large room , friendly staff

Big room , delicious breakfast , friendly staff ,
9.7
Bryan B. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
more than what you paid for

good food, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8
Marco Polo Plaza gives you great value for your money. This hotel is the best in dining and the location is ideal for each traveller. From single to couples, to families and even business travellers. Marco Polo offers an atmosphere that is warm and and ambiance that makes you feel at home. Also, their amenities are really wonderful that caters to the need of every guest.
Dennis J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Really comfortable and we enjoyed our stay

Food, Swimming pool location
9.7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Dennis J. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our stay

Good food, good staff and good location
9.7
To summerize, it was great! had fun with my friends great Staff, great food and great location!
Jonathan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2014
A 4 star hotel worthy of the Marco Polo name

clean, staff, luxury
8.3
Another most pleasant stay at one of the best hotels in Cebu. The hotel is clean and the staff very friendly and efficient. I can highly recommend his hotel to discerning Western travelers, on business or leisure. The hotel is worth and stands up to having the Marco Polo name above it's door.
Mary M. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2014
Good Location & comfortable hotel.

Centrally Located & Comfortable Rooms
8
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, April 13, 2014
clean & food is greate

food, staff & very clean
8.3
very friendly staff, food is greate. huge lobby
Marisa V. Groups Australia, April 12, 2014
Great experience. Decided to book again.

Room, food, service
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03