or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2016 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2016)
Sort by:
Malcolm T. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2013
Relaxing and made to feel welcome

clean, staff were warm and curtious
8
Made to feel welcome, hospitality very good. Excellent service.
Cristina V. Couples Spain, November 8, 2013
Great stay

Caring staff, good organization and great fitness center
8
We were there at the time of the typhoon Haiyan and we couldn't have chosen any better place. They really were concern about security and it made our stay very comfortable
Thomas W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 8, 2013
Very friendly and efficient.

Breakfast, staff, management.
8
I stayed in Marco Polo during the recent Typhoon. I was VERY impressed by the hotels preparation for what was a very scary time. It could not have better organized. Top marks to the management. I have stayed at this hotel many times but never in such a dangerous situation.. I was happy I was there. As usual the breakfast was superb and very affordable. The service and attention to detail was 100%. The hotel rooms are getting dated and tired, they need some attention to return this hotel to a true 5 star.
Ivy L. Couples China, November 6, 2013
friendly staff make you feel like home

the continental club service was good, staff services were good,
9
the room was clean but the mattress were too soft and old should be changed, good to stay for holiday
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fun and Comfortable

The food, Room and Staff.
9.7
The food was great. The bed and pillow was very comfortable and lastly the customer service was the best.
Chia-Chang L. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 2, 2013
Quite Hotel in the Maintain side

Quite; Private and Near to the city
7
It was a quite stay and everything is just fine. I shall try the restaurant in my next visit.
Miyoung C. Couples South Korea, November 2, 2013
ok hotel in the quite area

swiming pool, the bar at the hill outside of the hotel
6
hotel was ok. clean basic. nothing special. nice pool and pool bar area. unless you have business in the city, no reason to stay in the city area. just stay in the island and if you want to come in the city, most of resort offer free shuttle to the city.
Laura C. Families with young children United States of America, November 1, 2013
nice but will not stay again

big room, clean, nice view
6.7
i wouldn't stay it was terrific. i mean, for the price, it was a good stay over all. the view from our room was really nice especially at night, but that was it. i can't say anything about their food as i never ate there. 2 things that bugged me about his hotel: one, you can't bring food in, they'll charge you 500 pesos for clearing fee if they see that you're carrying food. so forget about having a pizza delivered to you if you're starving in the middle of the night. another is the shower. our shower didn't have a door for some reason, so the water overflowed to the bathroom floors. one time, i slipped on the wet floor when i got out of the shower but was lucky enough to quickly grab on to something or i would have broke my hips for sure. as far as customer service, it was okay. the location is not very good either. it cost us more than php 100 for taxi every time we would go to either ayala or sm, just one-way. and we would also have to ride the taxi every time we had to go out to eat.
Tze Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Execellent hotel with good dinning

Great dinning experience at Blu bar & grill, friendly frontdesk staff and housekeeping staff, ease of calling of transportation
9.3
Martin S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2013
lovely quality hotl good for business & pleasure

great breakfast, helpful efficient staff, very comfortable bed
8
I have stayed many times before and its always a pleasure to come back. This was only a short stay (too short) but I will certainly be visiting again and again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04