Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2017 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2017)
Sort by:
Rheda G. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Great stay. Nice city view.

nice city view, nice staff, comfortable room
7.7
We had a nice stay. The place was great, especially the view. Nice location though not so accesible from the airport.
Wivina L. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2013
only the service and food is 5 star..

service staff and food
6.7
It was ok for a five star but only the service.rooms are old.pls improve
Katrina L. Couples Australia, October 12, 2013
Comfortable spacious rooms for my stopover

Good sized rooms, comfortable beds and good service
7.7
Eleanor S. Families with older children United States of America, October 10, 2013
Room is clean and comfortable

Comfortable room, nice swimming pool; affordable
7.7
Sungkwang P. Solo travelers South Korea, October 10, 2013
not good not bad

fastest room service,good dinner,nice view
6.3
not good not bad the room's smell is no good maybe some one vomit in the room. room cleanning is not good
Mark C. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
its very good

good breakfast clean room
9.3
friendly staff nice view comfortable bed clean room its very good breakfast.....etc
Belinda T. Groups Australia, October 6, 2013
Lovely hotel on the top of the mountain

Roof top restaurant/bar, breakfast, pool
9
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are a good size and well equipped, but no bathrobes. The lobby bar was very nice, but the staff struggled a bit to check on us and we had to keep calling them to order more beers and food (there were 8 of us). But the Blue restaurant on the roof had suburb staff and were so lovely and attentive. I didn't eat in that restaurant myself but others in my group did and gave it very very high marks. The gym is great, the attendant is very keen to help you use the machines if you let him. Free shuttle to huge shopping centres, or taxis are only AUS$2.50 each way so contribute to the local economy and catch a taxi.
John E. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Location and feel great

location, food and transport
8.3
It was recently renovated and felt even better. Looking forward to be back soon.
William D. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2013
The staff was very pleasant and charming

They tried to understand ur needs and they are very responsive to ur request and I was pampered by their service
9.7
excellent is one word I use cos compare the hotels I stay in my previous trip this is one I will not forget in my next trip
Geir A. Couples Norway, September 30, 2013
Nice hotel

Staff rooms breakfast
7.7
Very nice atmosphere with very good staff. No problems of any kind. Not in the center of city, but nice quiet nights outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08