or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
No free breakfast, but great bed & tub

Big super soft, beds with extra pillows, bathtub, and rooftop deck
8.3
Unbelievable low pricing for such a nice hotel. Food was excellent but pricey. Great views from our high rooms overlooking city and bay. totally chilax... great place to chill out and relax, by the pools.
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
We loved Agoda's pricing here. Great value

Rooftop bar/ restaurant, nice big, soft comfy beds, bathtubs in older rooms
7.7
Great rates through Agoda. Wish we could have stayed longer. The rooftop restaurant was a bit pricey, but yummy. Sweet view of Cebu at night. We changed rooms, and got an older one, on a higher floor, that still had a big bathtub. :-) Sweet.
Cornelis P. Couples Netherlands, March 24, 2014
high quality

good food, fast service, luxery and clean
8.7
Fantastic
Robert W. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
big nice design rooms..

new design rooms,big,clean
9.3
it was really nice.. big room size and clean..well maintained! really good view
Sungkwang P. Solo travelers South Korea, March 24, 2014
good!

safe,clean,good food
7.3
very good for tourist.but far from city
Chilie C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 19, 2014
Old hotel. Very bad food

none
2.7
Wasn't impressed. Had problems with the rooms upon check in. Good thing our friend knew the manager and was able to help sort it out, otherwise, they would not have changed our rooms. Cafe Marco buffet is bad.
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, March 17, 2014
excellent, but slowly internet in room

many thanks Mrs. Michelle Fuentes, Mrs. Camaongay Razel and Mr. Loren Escalante for excellent service
10
Geir A. Couples Norway, March 17, 2014
Nice hotel secong time visit.

Staff breakfast view
7.3
Second stay, this time not Continental Club. We were a group and some rooms had to be changed because of smell of fresh paint. Our room was top notch. I like the atmosphere at this hotel very much.
John P. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, great facilities, buffet breakfast
8
We were upgraded to a nicer room with minimal additional cost and discounted breakfast. It was great to stay in Marco Polo as always.
Wong C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Nice but not very location.

Breakfast, privacy, services
7.3
Room service very efficient althought we requested an iron but they sent us a faulty iron board. Breakfast is nice, maybe staff can gove us more smile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08