or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Ballroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2323 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2323)
Sort by:
Jane G. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2014
I love how they treat every guest

They let us
9.3
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 24, 2014
Great stay. anytime again

quiet location, very clean, very friends staff
9.3
John D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Nice clean and tidy

Price food pool bar all good.
9.7
Very nice hotel, I was lucky I got a real good room price.
Zenaida A. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Satisfying, memorable and wonderful.

cleanliness, ambience and luxury.
9.3
Marco Polo is a very luxurious hotel, from the time you step in to the lobby all the way to the room,there is a touch of class everywhere. The staffs are very accommodating with the exception of the Front Desk Agents, who seems to take their time in checking in or dealing with guests concerns....other than that everything is smooth going. I love the shuttle to the major shopping malls and the IT Park. Lobby Bar is a wonderful feature. Pricey buffets but worth well on the selections of food. Keep up the cleanliness and friendly attitudes of the staffs and everything you spend in this hotel is worthy. Definitely will see you guys on my next vacation.
Consuelo M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2014
very good

quiet,nice and affordable
8.3
very good
Dean G. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
The next to perfect stay I was searching for..

Great view over the city and sea... felt like a resort
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at Marco Polo. I first checked in for a week and then extended for an additional week. Everything about my stay was first class from the food, to the poolside bar, to the rooftop restaurant and the very friendly and helpful staff. The view from my room was the best of all hotels in Cebu, and I have stayed at many of them. The hotel is only a short cab ride away from Ayala for all your shopping, dining and entertainment requirements. I will definitely be back.
Philip A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Very bad service. Stay away from this hotel.

Buffet breakfast
6
Their service is the worst ive ever experienced. I have travelled many countries, stayed in numerous backpacker and five star hotels and nothing can compare to how bad my experience with this hotel is. We checked in at 2pm and the rooms werent ready, 4 hours later and we finally got our rooms and lo and behold, theyve given us the wrong rooms. After another hour they finally sorted it. The rooms are great, the furniture are dated but they are clean. The staff at the buffet breakfast were so grumpy, they were all frowning and looked like they hate their job. It was a complete let down, hotel facilities are 5,star but the service is ridiiculously bad. Will never stay in this hotel again and will never recommend it.
Steven E. Couples Canada, April 19, 2014
Excellent 5 star hotel

Pool, buffet breakfast, location
9.7
Excellent
Floriza T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
It was perfect for unwinding moment....

Very neat and clean esp the bed sheets; polite, accommodating, helpful staff and crew and nice pool...
9.3
It was really nice and we had fun especially during our last day, the easter sunday, wherein we really plunged in the pool...it's worth staying in this kind of hotel where all the staff you meet would greet and smile at you, it's so pleasing...
Dario J. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2014
Overall good. Value for money

Clean, nice view at presidential suite, fast food delivery
8
Nice hotel. Definitely will consider once i go for vacation again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s clubMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacilitiesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - ExteriorMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Business CenterMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01