or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1910 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1910)
Sort by:
Mikkel G. Families with young children Philippines, July 8, 2013
Terrible. Run down and uncared for.

Internet speed was decent.
2.3
Our stay was a disappointment. Was here 5 years ago and the quality has really deteriorated. The windows needed repair; furniture was poorly painted; air was stuffy and smelled drab; food quality was poor. It didn't feel like I was in an international hotel, and felt similar to being at the AIM Conference Center in Manila. I think anyone is better off staying at a simple, cared for inn than at Marco Polo.
John M. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
Great hotel away from the bustle of downtown

Friendly efficient staff, comfortable bed, clean room
9
This was our third stay at this hotel and it was every bit as pleasant as our prior stays. It would be hard to find a point to criticize. Attentive management and staff make this one of our favorite hotels in Cebu City. While it is a little distant from the malls and downtown, all is readily accessible by the free shuttle the hotel provides.
Paul G. Couples Australia, July 7, 2013
old hotel but friendly staffs

staffs are good, nice pool and nice view
7
Breakfast at club floor is limited and not allow to have at ground floor breakfast buffet restaurant which have more variety range of food. Hotel is old and need to be re-furbished. Club floor room is similar standard with general deluxe/superior room of other 5star hotel.
Aurea C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
superb

great enjoyable relaxing
9.3
Great enjoyable relaxing the staff are verry friendly
Gerwin J. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2013
Very comfortable stay, best place to unwind

Large rooms, great service, polite staff
9
Large room with mountain view, then we asked for transfer to city view. Both offer great perspective of the city. The room is very comfortable and staff performance superb.
Gimby C. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Staff, food, pool
8
Staff were friendly and easy checkin and checkout.
Aksel M. Solo travelers Denmark, July 6, 2013
Value for money

Nice staff, nice pool area, amazing restaurant BLU
9.7
Nice staff (Brian), a bit remotely located though, amazing roof top restaurant, live music 3 places of the hotel, really value for money!
Marie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2013
i recommend this hotel

pool,room,big
9
almost everybody is friendly, they have a free shuttle that takes you to main shopping malls which is very convenient since the hotel is a little bit away. would definitely recommend this hotel.
Daniel S. Couples United States of America, July 3, 2013
Nice buiding

Quiet, nice building, overall a very nice and accomodating staff
7
Check in was a hassle because of a mistake I hade made on the reservation thru a third party website, and how it was handled was not appropriate, taking about an hour. Overall, the remainder of the stay was ok.
Sarah A. Couples Philippines, July 3, 2013
great stay

comfortable room, quiet place
10
i had a great stay, i will recommend this hotel to my friends. this is my 4th time to stay in this hotel.Staff are nice & pleasant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06