or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Joanna D. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Comfortable hotel for business travel

Comfort, breakfast, staff
8
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel for a short business trip. I didn't have time to use the facilities but the room was comfortable, buffet dinner and breakfast was fine, and the staff were polite and helpful.
Francis R. Couples Philippines, February 28, 2014
Two Thumbs Up For Marco Polo! :D

Excellent Customer Service. Beautiful Scenery. Delicious Food.
10
As always, Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel never disappoints. They never fail to delight their customers and I'm very happy that they are on top of my list of hotel to stay in Cebu. The people I'm with at that time were very pleased and would love to go back not just because of the scenery and food but for the overall satisfaction the hotel offered.
Cristina B. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2014
good experience

clean, friendly staff, easy access to city
10
Had a good experience and staff are very good. Hotel is clean and has an easy access to the city.
Karlsen D. Couples Norway, February 26, 2014
Marco Polo, home away from home!

Nice, friendly staffs
10
The place is very nice and quite. The staffs are very very attentive. When I come to MP, I feel that I am coming home. Always stays at MP, whenever I am in Cebu City.
Clive J. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
The very best of Filipino City Hotels

Staff, food, pool
10
The property has all the facilities you would expect from a five star deluxe hotel. But what makes it stand out from other hotels in its class around the world is the warmth of the welcome from the smiling and super efficient employees
Vida B. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2014
Great Stay

Nice rooms Clean Honest staff
5.7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Swimming pool is nice and above all honest staff. I left my Macbook Pro at our room and they return it to us. But they charged us a can of beer which we didn't consume.
John D. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Nice comfortable hotel/

great room, nice pool area. nice out side dinning.
6
Enjoy the stay, but checking in the hotel insisted that i have a hard copy of my booking. even though they had it on there computer and i had the reservation number on my phone. the smell of paint in the hotels, as they are going renovations. as for a late check out by 2 hours and was granted at no cost, which was nice.
Miguel E. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2014
Excellent, classy, great location

Classy, value for money, lovely rooms
8.7
It was very pleasant. The receptionist who checked me in seemed tonhave an attitude but it was fine. The receptionist who checked me out was way nicer.
Bart L. Couples Belgium, February 17, 2014
Relaxing holiday

Good food, nice rooms, nice swimming pool
9.3
Marco Polo Plaza successfully offers an international menu and is able to make everybody feel home, wherever he/she comes from. The rooms, amenities and surroundings of the hotel are of high quality and is the basis of a nice and relax stay in Cebu.
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, February 16, 2014
Ok Nice hotel

The bar and buffet Was nice and nice rooms
7
We had a wonderfull stay there on valentines day nice room and surrounding but I ended up with a food poisoning the day we left the hotel, I don't know if it was from the 2000 peso expensive buffet or the lasagna I had the 2 day but those 2 days I only eat at the hotel so it must come from there. And then I went for a foot spa and facial treatment and that cost me 1900 peso so I was expecting a good quality treatment but ended up with a big wounds on my foot because they used the sandpaper scrup on top of my food were the skin is so thin.. But even I left the hotel with diarea stomach cramp and a wounded food and a big hole in my pocket we still had a wonderfull stay there...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07