or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Facade Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in Bed Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Bathroom Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room Service Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café Marco
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & Restaurant Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Terrace Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lounge
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1952 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (1952)
Sort by:
Bernardo E. Couples Philippines, July 20, 2013
Excellent.

Clean, professional staff and easy access to public transport.
9.7
Our stay at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel was superb. Hotel staff are friendly and very professional. The room was huge and nicely designed with great view. The pool is excellent for both kids and adult.
Stanly T. Business travelers Philippines, July 20, 2013
clean

clean ,friendly & quiet
8
ok simple & quiet room very nice in bedtime rest. need to upgrade hotel is kinda old
Edmund T. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Work and play

Location, room and hospitality
8
Great as always. I like the big rooms where you have space and won't feel enclosed in a box. Smoking a cigar at the penthouse and coffee in the club room is always good. Gym is properly equipped and the pool is nice except for the view of the construction across the hotel. Food is so so but everyone has a smile on their face. A lot to choose if you're a breakfast person and I love the fruit section. Reception and concierge makes me feel at home. Definitely the beddings and pillows are taking me to dream world.
Cheryl N. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
very good

quite, nice lobby, good for relaxing
7.7
I cant say much, I was out most of the time. But overall experience was great and up to my standard.
Susan D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
great hotel

location, comfort, independence
8.7
Angela A. Solo travelers South Korea, July 18, 2013
good place if on sale

location, blue bar, price
6.3
too many koreans, too many koreans, too many koreans....
Cirickson O. Business travelers Philippines, July 17, 2013
Nice and comfortable rooms

Value for money, Decent Rooms, Close to everything
8.7
My stay was very comfortable. Room was nice. Not too big nor too small. For the price, it was a real steal and value for money. Hotel is located at the center of Cebu and moving from place to place is easy. Facility was a little outdated but still be able to provide what you need. It was a good stay overall.
Nick J. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2013
to die for vacation

food, service and cleanliness
10
It was impalpable! We had a great time enjoying their available amenities, great value for money and very friendly staffs..
John W. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
Top shelf hotel.. nothing to complain about at all

Great customer service, Rooms are well appointed and very comfortable Bed.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Marco Polo it is a High End hotel and you get what you pay for , but I consider it good value for money.It is well located overlooking The city and given the traffic noise ect is not a problem in the quiet rooms. The staff are very helpful the food is excellent and I would certainly stay there again.
Grace F. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
Helpful and friendly staff specially Michael & Joh

Good variety of food, friendly staff and beautiful hotel
9.7
This hotel was very accommodating, large clean bed rooms, huge variety of buffet breakfast. Friendly staff, fast internet access and nice entertainment at night. Would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - FacadeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Breakfast in BedMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Marco Polo SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - BathroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Room ServiceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Café MarcoMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Board RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Pool Bar & RestaurantMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento TerraceMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - PoolsideMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Weddings at the Marco Polo Plaza Cebu HotelMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Manila RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Grand BallroomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05