or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2060 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2060)
Sort by:
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
great view with topfloor Blu and staff

location, view, staff
8
As usual, great staff and view at Blu room topfloor
Katherine C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2013
Good hotel bad service

Bed, view, breakfast
6.7
Room smells like varnish and paint Staff knocking early in the morning to check bar, we were disturbed even if dont disturb sign was at the door. Room not ready at 2pm..asked us to wait and just gave us complimentary drinks; this is not enough compensation for the wait Wifi is only limited to 2 devices
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
good service, noisy construction

attentive staff, good dinner buffet, nice gym
7.7
construction was ongoing so really noisy in the day. check in was strictly at 2pm and even though we arrived at 1.30, we had to wait till 2 before we could check in. good Japanese selection in the buffet. old hotel overall but good service from hotel staff
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2013
A relatively quiet oasis away from the city

Grounds, elevated relatively quiet location, cleaner air.
6
Pretty decent although the internet was slow at times. They often have offers which makes this hotel good value compared to the generally poor standard on offer in the city. Overall this is one of the better options in which to stay in Cebu City not least because its a bit of haven, in an elevated position with nice lobby lounges, a good breakfast and nice pool. The room was OK but nothing special but then again you are not, usually, paying top dollar as you would at other 4 star properties. Worth staying at for sure.
Charmaine P. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2013
great!

attentive and friendly staff, continental club, dining
8.3
i know this is a relatively old hotel but i think they need to refurbish already as their appliances and furnitures are quite dated already. but besides that, our stay in this hotel was GREAT! the friendliest staff! the free snacks and drinks at the continental club made our day. of course the wide variety of breakfast choices, and the wide spread in their buffet lunch and dinner --- you just can't go wrong. can't wait to stay in this hotel again.
Brad L. Business travelers United States of America, September 8, 2013
Nice luxury hotel.

1) Very nice pool. 2) Clean and comfortable room and bathroom. 3) Nice restaurants.
9.3
It's a comfortable luxury hotel, and I got a decent deal on the room rate. The pool is quite nice, with a rocky waterfall and half-submerged chaise lounge chairs for sunbathing.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2013
relaxing, it was just the holiday that i needed.

excellent staff, great food, excellent service
9.3
It was an enjoyable stay, quiet hotel yet, there is vibe when you need it in the evening at the lounge, convenient, excellent service, staff was always there when you need them. Laundry service is superb - i had a one year old baby with me hence laundry was very important. Food is great! i will surely be back next year!
Peter P. Couples Australia, September 3, 2013
Excellent Place to Stay

Staff, Cleanliness and Pool
8
I have stayed at this hotel three times before and just keep going back. The staff are brilliant and never seem to forget your name, the pool is great and the location is not that far from the city and restaurants. If you want a great place to stay this is it!!!
Flora L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Nice hotel for business travellers

Taxi service is very easy and trustworthy, quite hotel, nice bar for nightview
6.7
Dirk E. Solo travelers Germany, September 3, 2013
very enjoyable hotel

roof top restaurant, great views, very good service clean hotel
9.7
very enjoyable Hotel, super clean with great views and good service, great value for money, I will go again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01