or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel

Cebu Veterans Drive, Nivel Hills, Apas, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting Room Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel Gym Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness Zone Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Twin Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and Grill Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and Bar Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Spa
Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby Lounge Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Suite Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 329
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2196 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (2196)
Sort by:
Pierluigi C. Solo travelers Italy, January 8, 2014
nice stay

clean, comfortable, pool
8.7
nice stay, great buffet dinner. taxi available to reach the city center and all the tourist spots. the pool is lithe but nice
Reynan A. Couples Philippines, January 7, 2014
everything is great about this hotel

buffet breakfast, clean and big rooms, great ambiance
9.7
This hotel certainly lived up to its 5 star quality. We booked a deluxe room with breakfast. Check in and out was very fast. Our room was gorgeous. We really appreciate it that it was newly renovated. It would have been nice to get a city view but the mountain view was just fine. We don't have any complains regarding our room. Our breakfast was superb. A wide variety of choices in Café Marco. We also like the location very much since its quiet but not very far from the city center. We will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to anyone. Its more expensive than other hotels in the area but its definitely worth the price.
May A. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2013
great hotel, excellent food selection, love it!

secured area, excellent staff, love the surrounding
10
It was a great experience over-all! The staff was awesome....super friendly! Try the coffee leche flan...it was super great!
Wolfgang R. Families with older children Germany, December 29, 2013
Nice vacation in a good hotel..

Large rooms, nice pool and good location
8
We had wonderful holidays in Cebu.. good hotel and good location. Also the pool is nice, but of course the beaches are not far away...
Patrick C. Business travelers Philippines, December 29, 2013
excellent

comfortable room
9.7
Katherina V. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Best buffet breakfast in Cebu

The food, the staff and the hotel itself!
9.7
Our stay at Marco Polo Plaza Cebu was a great one! Staff were friendly and super accommodating and the kids enjoyed the food and the pool
Donato A. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Peaceful & relax

Hotel accomodation & facilities. Location & view. Hotel staff
8.7
We had a peaceful christmas celebration at the Marco polo hotel. Merry Christmas!
Shalymar S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2013
Pleasant stay, wish I could stay longer

Good service, pleasant ambience, good food
9.3
I am glad that my family and I stayed in this hotel during the Christmas holidays. The hotel was beautifully decorated and they even had a chorale perform at the lobby on christmas eve and christmas day. The food was also good and the rooms were sufficiently equipped.
Seung U. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2013
goood

good location clean kind
8.7
i had a great time in marcopolo big room i got the promo so it was a good deal
Michael K. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2013
Great Hotel

Nice Swimming pool, Great Buffet, Nice room
9.3
Hotel has great Breakfast buffet. Nice swimming pool and having great lunch by the pool. Pizza was the best.Only bad thing was they only offer two WIFI device per room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - HI-RES FACADEMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon at Marco Polo Plaza CebuMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar & GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental Club LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Meeting RoomMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Hotel GymMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Massage at the Wellness ZoneMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Deluxe TwinMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Blu Bar and GrillMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Executive SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Continental LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - El Viento Restaurant Pool and BarMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Honeymoon SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - LobbyMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SpaMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Lobby LoungeMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Presidential SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - SuiteMarco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel Cebu - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Marco Polo Plaza Cebu Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03